ozgameshop - gaming essentials
January Sale
Before You Go
$14.49
NewCondition
14 14.49

Before You Go

$14.49
Earn 725 Player Points worth $0.73

Estimated delivery: 25 Jan 19 - 31 Jan 19

Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
OR
  • FREE shipping on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure Payments through Visa
Secure Payments through Mastercard
Secure Payments through PayPal
Secure Payments through American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Before You Go

Before You Go is powerful story of love and loss perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day, by debut author Clare Swatman.When Zoe's husband Ed dies, her world caves in. But what if Zoe can get Ed back?You find your soulmate . ., . Some people stare love in the face for years before they find it. Zoe and Ed fumbled their way into adulthood, both on different paths - but always in the same direction., Years later, having navigated dead-end jobs and chaotic house shares, romance finally blossoms. Their future together looks set . ., . Then the unthinkable happens.One morning, on his way to work, Ed is knocked off his bike and dies. Now Zoe must find a way to survive., But she's not ready to let go of the memories. How can she forget all of the happy times, their first kiss, everything they'd built together? Zoe decides she has to tell Ed all the things she never said. Now it's too late., Or is it?

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Insured delivery on all orders over $50 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Windows 10 Pro - Digital Download

Windows 10 Pro - Digital Download

Now $84.99
“Great selection of stock and even better prices!”
— Justin Lyon
ozgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Before You Go - ozgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Before You Go
OR