View Cart (0)
FREE SHIPPING
Frostblood: the epic New York Times bestseller : The Fr...
$17.49

Frostblood: the epic New York Times bestseller : The Frostblood Saga Book One

$17.49
Earn 438 Player Points worth $0.44
Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
FREE SHIPPING
Use Code MARIO at the checkout.
Limited stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
OR
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Frostblood: the epic New York Times bestseller : The Frostblood Saga Book One

The first in an addictive young adult fantasy trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Elly Blake, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass.'If there is one epic fantasy series that you pick up next year, make sure it's this one.' - K-BOOKS'Fast-paced and brimming with magic and intrigue.' - Lori M. Lee, GATES OF THREAD AND STONEEnter a world where fire and ice are mortal enemies...Ruby is a Fireblood. In a land ruled by frost, her very existence is a crime., She's spent her whole life in hiding. Until the day Frostblood soldiers raid her village and kill her mother. The day she swears to avenge her people.She must travel deep into the heart of the enemy, to the court of the Frost King, with only the mysterious warrior Arcus - a Frostblood rebel - by her side., But with alliances between flame and ice strictly forbidden, is Arcus friend or foe?Ruby will only have one chance to destroy the maniacal ruler who took everything from her. But she has no idea just how hot her fire will burn...

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at ozgameshop.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Now $82.99
“Good service, fast shipping at cheap prices, my place to go for board games and many other things!”
— Hussin Grohl
ozgameshop.com

Related

Loading

Special Offers View all

Loading

Top Sellers View all

Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Frostblood: the epic New York Times bestseller : The Frostblood Saga Book One drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Frostblood: the epic New York Times bestseller : The Frostblood Saga Book One
OR