View Cart (0)
LIGHTNING DEALS
Have His Carcase : Lord Peter Wimsey Book 8
$19.49

Have His Carcase : Lord Peter Wimsey Book 8

$19.49
Earn 488 Player Points worth $0.49
Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
OR
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Have His Carcase : Lord Peter Wimsey Book 8

The eighth book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by bestselling thriller writer Lee Child - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries. A young woman falls asleep on a deserted beach and wakes to discover the body of a man whose throat has been slashed from ear to ear . ., .The young woman is the celebrated detective novelist Harriet Vane, once again drawn against her will into a murder investigation in which she herself could be a suspect.Lord Peter Wimsey is only too eager to help her clear her name.'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P. D. James

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at ozgameshop.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Fallout 76 Xbox One Game

Fallout 76 Xbox One Game

Now $15.99
“Great selection of stock and even better prices!”
— Justin Lyon
ozgameshop.com

Related

Loading

Special Offers View all

Loading

Top Sellers View all

Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Have His Carcase : Lord Peter Wimsey Book 8 drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Have His Carcase : Lord Peter Wimsey Book 8
OR