View Cart (0)
DEATH STRANDING
Her Deadly Secret : A Gripping Psychological Thriller w...
$22.99
NewCondition BKA2505
8 22.99
9780008261337

Her Deadly Secret : A Gripping Psychological Thriller with Twists That Will Take Your Breath Away

$22.99
Earn 575 Player Points worth $0.58
Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
OR
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Her Deadly Secret : A Gripping Psychological Thriller with Twists That Will Take Your Breath Away

A family built on lies... A dark and twisty psychological thriller, in which a young girl is abducted and her family is confronted with a horror from deep in their past. Perfect for fans of BA Paris and Sue Fortin., A young girl has been taken. Abducted, never to be seen again. Joe and Hannah, her traumatized parents, are consumed by grief., But all is not as it seems behind the curtains of their suburban home. Loretta, the Family Liaison Officer, is sure Hannah is hiding something - a dark and twisted secret from deep in her past. This terrible memory could be the key to the murder of another girl fifteen years ago., And as links between the two victims emerge, Joe and Hannah learn that in a family built on lies, the truth can destroy everything...

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Insured delivery on all orders over $50 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Now $82.99
“Great selection of stock and even better prices!”
— Justin Lyon
ozgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Her Deadly Secret : A Gripping Psychological Thriller with Twists That Will Take Your Breath Away - ozgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Her Deadly Secret : A Gripping Psychological Thriller with Twists That Will Take Your Breath Away
OR