ozgameshop - gaming essentials
FAR CRY NEW DAWN
Perfect Prey : The Twisty New Crime Thriller You Need t...
$17.99
NewCondition BKA1995
6 17.99
9780008181581

Perfect Prey : The Twisty New Crime Thriller You Need to Read in 2017 : 2

$17.99
Earn 450 Player Points worth $0.45

Estimated delivery: 25 Feb 19 - 01 Mar 19

Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
OR
  • FREE shipping on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Secure Payments through Visa
Secure Payments through Mastercard
Secure Payments through PayPal
Secure Payments through American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Perfect Prey : The Twisty New Crime Thriller You Need to Read in 2017 : 2

`Without doubt, this is one of the best detective series I have read.' Woman's Way Magazine Your new addiction starts here: get hooked on the #1 bestselling series. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and M.J. Arlidge., Welcome to Edinburgh. Murder capital of Europe. In the middle of a rock festival, a charity worker is sliced across the stomach., He dies minutes later. In a crowd of thousands, no one saw his attacker. The following week, the body of a primary school teacher is found in a dumpster in an Edinburgh alley, strangled with her own woollen scarf., D.I. Ava Turner and D.I. Luc Callanach have no leads and no motive - until around the city, graffitied on buildings, words appear describing each victim., It's only when they realise the words are being written before rather than after the murders, that they understand the killer is announcing his next victim...and the more innocent the better.

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Insured delivery on all orders over $50 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Pokemon Let's Go Eevee! Nintendo Switch Game

Pokemon Let's Go Eevee! Nintendo Switch Game

Now $59.85
“Fantastic and easy to use - 10/10!”
— Paul Lester
ozgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Perfect Prey : The Twisty New Crime Thriller You Need to Read in 2017 : 2 - ozgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Perfect Prey : The Twisty New Crime Thriller You Need to Read in 2017 : 2
OR