ozgameshop - gaming essentials
January Sale
Pretend You're Safe : A gripping thriller of page-turni...
$17.99
NewCondition
5 17.99

Pretend You're Safe : A gripping thriller of page-turning suspense

$17.99
Earn 900 Player Points worth $0.90

Estimated delivery: 05 Feb 19 - 11 Feb 19

Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
OR
  • FREE shipping on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Secure Payments through Visa
Secure Payments through Mastercard
Secure Payments through PayPal
Secure Payments through American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Pretend You're Safe : A gripping thriller of page-turning suspense

Pretend You're Safe is the new gripping, chilling thriller from New York Times bestselling author, Alexandra Ivy. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardner.He sees you... He knows you..., And he'll never let you go...Jaci Patterson was sixteen when she found the first golden locket on her porch. Inside were a few strands of hair wrapped around a scrap of bloodstained ribbon. Though the 'gifts' kept arriving, no one believed her hunch that a serial killer was at work., Now Jaci has finally returned home - only for bodies of strangled victims to start appearing years after they disappeared. Her nightmare is beginning all over again. And this time it won't end until the murderer makes Jaci his...for ever.Look for the next novel of page-turning suspense from Alexandra Ivy, What Are You Afraid Of?

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Insured delivery on all orders over $50 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Fantastic and easy to use - 10/10!”
— Paul Lester
ozgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Pretend You're Safe : A gripping thriller of page-turning suspense - ozgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Pretend You're Safe : A gripping thriller of page-turning suspense
OR