ozgameshop - gaming essentials
FREE SHIPPING
TBH, This Is So Awkward : 1
$19.49
NewCondition BKA2822
2 19.49
9780062689900

TBH, This Is So Awkward : 1

$19.49
Earn 488 Player Points worth $0.49

Estimated delivery: 26 Feb 19 - 04 Mar 19

Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
FREE SHIPPING
Use Code FS02 at the checkout.
Low stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
OR
  • FREE shipping on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Secure Payments through Visa
Secure Payments through Mastercard
Secure Payments through PayPal
Secure Payments through American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

TBH, This Is So Awkward : 1

Told entirely in text messages, this addictive new series from the acclaimed author of My Life in Pink & Green is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass. To be honest, middle school is rough! Cecily, Gabby, and Prianka have been BFFAE since pre-K, so it's totally natural when they don't include the new girl, Victoria, in their plans and group texts.Between organizing the school Valentine's Day dance, prepping for their first boy-girl party, and trying to keep their texts so boring their moms won't use spy apps to read them, the friends only have time for each other.But when Victoria is accidentally sent a hurtful text message, the entire sixth grade gets called out for bullying, cell phones are confiscated, and the trio known as CPG4Eva is forced to figure out just how strong their friendships are IRL.

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Insured delivery on all orders over $50 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Always have a great experience shopping with ozgameshop.com, fast and reliable service!”
— Leanne Foo
ozgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when TBH, This Is So Awkward : 1 - ozgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

TBH, This Is So Awkward : 1
OR