View Cart (0)
GAMING & ACCESSORIES DEALS
The Escape
Currently Unavailable
NewCondition BKA1583
0 0.00
9780008118075

The Escape

...
Currently Unavailable

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Escape

The Sunday Times bestseller returns with her most thrilling book yet, An unputdownable read for fans of Into the Water and The Girlfriend. \"Look after your daughter's things. And your daughter...\" When a stranger asks Jo Blackmore for a lift she says yes, then swiftly wishes she hadn't., The stranger knows Jo's name, she knows her husband Max and she's got a glove belonging to Jo's two year old daughter Elise. What begins with a subtle threat swiftly turns into a nightmare as the police, social services and even Jo's own husband turn against her. No one believes that Elise is in danger., But Jo knows there's only one way to keep her child safe - RUN. Praise for C.L. Taylor: `A gripping and disturbing psychological thriller' Clare Mackintosh `Absorbing and disturbing' Alex Marwood `Loved it' Fiona Barton `Claustrophobic, tense and thrilling' Elizabeth Haynes

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Insured Delivery on all orders over $50 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow Payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Now $82.99
“Great selection of stock and even better prices!”
— Justin Lyon
ozgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Escape - ozgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Escape
Currently Unavailable