ozgameshop - gaming essentials
1000 FREE PLAYER POINTS
The Face of Fear : A compelling and horrifying tale
$16.99
NewCondition
4 16.99

The Face of Fear : A compelling and horrifying tale

$16.99
Earn 850 Player Points worth $0.85

Estimated delivery: 30 Jan 19 - 05 Feb 19

Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
OR
  • FREE shipping on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure Payments through Visa
Secure Payments through Mastercard
Secure Payments through PayPal
Secure Payments through American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Face of Fear : A compelling and horrifying tale

A gifted clairvoyant. A shocking vision. A deadly killer., Dean Koontz writes a spine-chilling novel in The Face of Fear - a gripping tale of predator and prey. Perfect for fans of Richard Laymon and Harlan Coben.'Real suspense... tension upon tension!' - The New York Times Graham Harris is a gifted clairvoyant, and during a television interview, he 'sees' a murder being committed., He knows that the killer is the man the police have named the Butcher - the slayer of nine young women.Learning of the psychic identification, the Butcher begins to stalk this 'witness' to his crime, and traps Harris and his girlfriend at night in a vast forty-two-storey business building, hunting them relentlessly from floor to floor... What readers are saying about The Face of Fear: 'Your breathing will not return to normal once Koontz brings you immediately into the fold and hold of this book''Wonderfully told story about undisguised, revelled-in evil''This book combines the crime and thriller genres masterfully with a good dose of occult'

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Insured delivery on all orders over $50 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Windows 10 Pro - Digital Download

Windows 10 Pro - Digital Download

Now $84.99
“Good service, fast shipping at cheap prices, my place to go for board games and many other things!”
— Hussin Grohl
ozgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Face of Fear : A compelling and horrifying tale - ozgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Face of Fear : A compelling and horrifying tale
OR