View Cart (0)
CLEARANCE
The House of Secrets : A beautiful and gripping story o...
$16.49
NewCondition BKB9114
4 16.49
9780751561180

The House of Secrets : A beautiful and gripping story of believing in love and second chances

in Books
$16.49
Earn 413 Player Points worth $0.41

Estimated Delivery:
4 September 2019 - 9 September 2019

Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
FREE SHIPPING TODAY
Use Code HOLYSHIP at the checkout.
Low stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
OR
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

The House of Secrets : A beautiful and gripping story of believing in love and second chances

'Extremely atmospheric and unputdownable. I loved it' Marian KeyesWhat readers are saying about The House of Secrets:'Libby and Zoe are complex, courageous and believeable and I found their stories absolutely compelling to read with a very satisfying ending''I cried, I smiled, I swore in anger at parts . ., . such a brilliant piece of writing''Enjoyed every page of this lovely book and its lovely heroines Zoe and Libby. Highly recommended for a great feel good read''Finished the whole book in one night, literally unputdownable'An ordinary house on an ordinary street, built in 1936 and never lived in., Its rooms might be empty, but this house is full of secrets.When Zoe and Win, raw and reeling from a recent tragedy, move into their new home it's meant to be a fresh start and a way to mend the holes in their relationship.But pushed to the back of a cupboard is a suitcase that's been gathering dust for eighty years. Inside is a wedding dress, letters and a diary all belonging to a woman called Libby. And there's something else in the suitcase, something that echoes Zoe's own pain.Zoe follows Libby's trail from Paris to Spain on the brink of Civil War to secret trysts in London, and as Libby finds the courage to live and love again, Zoe begins to let go of her own grief.But when Libby's story takes a darker turn, Zoe becomes increasingly obsessed with discovering what really happened all those years ago., Because if Libby managed to get her happy ever after then maybe Zoe and Win can too . . .Perfect for fans of Rachel Rhys, Jenny Ashcroft, Santa Montefiore and Kathryn Hughes., 'An engrossing read' Woman & Home'A wonderful book' Heat'This beautiful dual love story is a real page-turner' Hello!'Filled with warmth and great characters' Stylist

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Now $82.99
“Great prices, quick deliveries, exceptional deals and an extensive range of games!”
— M. Edmonds
ozgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The House of Secrets : A beautiful and gripping story of believing in love and second chances - ozgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The House of Secrets : A beautiful and gripping story of believing in love and second chances
OR