View Cart (0)
10% BACK IN PLAYER POINTS
The Last Mrs Parrish : An Addictive Psychological Thril...
$16.49

The Last Mrs Parrish : An Addictive Psychological Thriller with a Shocking Twist!

$16.49
10% BACK IN PLAYER POINTS
Earn 1,649 Player Points worth $1.65
Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
OR
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Last Mrs Parrish : An Addictive Psychological Thriller with a Shocking Twist!

SELECTED BY REESE WITHERSPOON AS HER DECEMBER BOOK CLUB PICK! Addictive, dark, thrilling and full of twists! You won't want to miss this mesmerising debut from a fresh new voice in psychological suspense. Perfect for fans of B. A., Paris, Shari Lapena and Liane Moriarty How far would you go to make all your dreams come true? Amber Patterson is tired of being a nobody: an invisible woman who melts into the background. She deserves more. She deserves a life of wealth, luxury and leisure., Daphne Parrish is the golden girl of Bishops Harbor, Connecticut. With her model looks, her picture-perfect mansion and her millionaire husband, Jackson, she has everything Amber wants. Amber's envy could eat her alive-if she didn't have a plan., Before long, she has become Daphne's closest friend, and is catching the eye of Jackson. But a skeleton from her past could destroy everything, and if discovered, Amber's well-laid plan may end in disaster...

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at ozgameshop.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

Now $23.99
“Always have a great experience shopping with ozgameshop.com, fast and reliable service!”
— Leanne Foo
ozgameshop.com

Related

Loading

Special Offers View all

Loading

Top Sellers View all

Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Last Mrs Parrish : An Addictive Psychological Thriller with a Shocking Twist! drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Last Mrs Parrish : An Addictive Psychological Thriller with a Shocking Twist!
OR