ozgameshop - gaming essentials
FAR CRY NEW DAWN
The Last Mrs Parrish : An Addictive Psychological Thril...
$16.49
NewCondition BKA2556
4 16.49
9780008272951

The Last Mrs Parrish : An Addictive Psychological Thriller with a Shocking Twist!

$16.49
Earn 413 Player Points worth $0.41

Estimated delivery: 26 Feb 19 - 04 Mar 19

Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
OR
  • FREE shipping on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Secure Payments through Visa
Secure Payments through Mastercard
Secure Payments through PayPal
Secure Payments through American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Last Mrs Parrish : An Addictive Psychological Thriller with a Shocking Twist!

SELECTED BY REESE WITHERSPOON AS HER DECEMBER BOOK CLUB PICK! Addictive, dark, thrilling and full of twists! You won't want to miss this mesmerising debut from a fresh new voice in psychological suspense. Perfect for fans of B. A., Paris, Shari Lapena and Liane Moriarty How far would you go to make all your dreams come true? Amber Patterson is tired of being a nobody: an invisible woman who melts into the background. She deserves more. She deserves a life of wealth, luxury and leisure., Daphne Parrish is the golden girl of Bishops Harbor, Connecticut. With her model looks, her picture-perfect mansion and her millionaire husband, Jackson, she has everything Amber wants. Amber's envy could eat her alive-if she didn't have a plan., Before long, she has become Daphne's closest friend, and is catching the eye of Jackson. But a skeleton from her past could destroy everything, and if discovered, Amber's well-laid plan may end in disaster...

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Insured delivery on all orders over $50 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Call Of Duty Black Ops 4 Game Xbox One

Call Of Duty Black Ops 4 Game Xbox One

Now $49.99
“Fantastic and easy to use - 10/10!”
— Paul Lester
ozgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Last Mrs Parrish : An Addictive Psychological Thriller with a Shocking Twist! - ozgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Last Mrs Parrish : An Addictive Psychological Thriller with a Shocking Twist!
OR