View Cart (0)
CALL OF DUTY MODERN WARFARE
The Library at the Edge of the World
$16.99

The Library at the Edge of the World

$16.99
Earn 425 Player Points worth $0.43
Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
FREE SHIPPING
Use Code MARIO at the checkout.
Low stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
OR
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Library at the Edge of the World

"A charming and heartwarming story."-Jenny Colgan, New York Times bestselling author of The Cafe by the SeaA warm, feel-good novel about the importance of finding a place where you belong - perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy.Local librarian Hanna Casey is wondering where it all went wrong ...Driving her mobile library van through Finfarran's farms and villages, she tries not to think of the sophisticated London life she abandoned when she left her cheating husband. Or that she's now stuck in her crotchety mum's spare bedroom.With her daughter Jazz travelling the world and her relationship with her mother growing increasingly fraught, Hanna decides to reclaim her independence.Then, when the threatened closure of her library puts her plans in jeopardy, she finds herself leading a battle to restore the heart and soul of the fragmented community.Will she also find the new life she's been searching for?"The Library at The Edge of the World is a delicious feast of a novel. Sink in and feel enveloped by the beautiful world of Felicity Hayes-McCoy." -Cathy Kelly, bestselling author of Between Sisters and Secrets of a Happy Marriage

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at ozgameshop.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Now $82.99
“Always have a great experience shopping with ozgameshop.com, fast and reliable service!”
— Leanne Foo
ozgameshop.com

Related

Loading

Special Offers View all

Loading

Top Sellers View all

Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Library at the Edge of the World drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Library at the Edge of the World
OR