ozgameshop - gaming essentials
The Sister : A psychological thriller with a brilliant ...
$17.49
NewCondition
14 17.49

The Sister : A psychological thriller with a brilliant twist you won't see coming

$17.49
Earn 875 Player Points worth $0.88

Estimated delivery: 30 Jan 19 - 05 Feb 19

Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
OR
  • FREE shipping on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure Payments through Visa
Secure Payments through Mastercard
Secure Payments through PayPal
Secure Payments through American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Sister : A psychological thriller with a brilliant twist you won't see coming

'I did something terrible Grace. I hope you can forgive me . ., .'Grace hasn't been the same since the death of her best friend Charlie. She is haunted by Charlie's words the last time she saw her, and in a bid for answers, opens an old memory box of Charlie's. It soon becomes clear that there was a lot she didn't know about her best friend.When Grace starts a campaign to find Charlie's father, Anna, a girl claiming to be Charlie's sister steps forward., For Grace, finding Anna is like finding a new family and soon Anna has made herself very comfortable in Grace and boyfriend Dan's home.But something isn't right. Things disappear, Dan's acting strangely and Grace is sure that someone is following her. Is it all in Grace's mind? Or as she gets closer to discovering the truth about both Charlie and Anna, is Grace in terrible danger?There was nothing she could have done to save Charlie ., . . Or was there?A compelling, gripping psychological thriller perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train, I Let You Go and The Girl With No Past.What people are saying about The Sister:'I was gripped to The Sister from the first page until the very end., I thought I had it all worked out until I was proven sooo wrong.' Robert Bryndza'I could not put this book down. I neglected all the house work and put off cooking dinner until I was finished... I loved every page.' Renee Reads'My eyes were racing down the pages..., had me guessing right up to the very end and I had tears in my eyes as I relived Charlie's last moments... exceptional... It's an addictive page-turner that begs time and again for just one more chapter until the whole book has been devoured and thoroughly enjoyed.' The Book Magnet'Wow! What an amazing debut novel! Full of intense twists! Fantastic book to start off summer reading! Highly recommend.' Loud and Proud Book Junkie, 5 stars'I loved this book, it grabbed me right from the beginning.' Beady Jans Books'I genuinely struggled to put this book down..., I can't recommend this book enough, it's made it to my favourites... I can't wait for more books to come from Louise Jensen... A well-deserved five starsfrom me.' Emporio Epidemic'I couldn't put my Kindle down until I had answers!!..., I wasn't sure which characters to trust and which to not trust... a 5 star book that would make a fantastic summer read!' Steph and Chris' Book Review'As the skillfully woven web of lies and deceit starts to untangle the author throws in a massive twist that I certainly didn't see coming... a definite must read for all psychological thriller fans and it's one of those books that deserves to be talked about.' The Haphazardous Hippo 'One of those books that you can't stop thinking about even when you're not reading it!!..., the tension never seems to drop for one second!... an absolute treat, albeit a scary one, to read!! Highly recommended!' Books and Me!'Just as I thought the story was wrapping up BANG! I was hit again with another twist. Brilliant! It is chilling and sinister and yet heart-breaking and tragic, and I felt really emotional on finishing it..., I can't wait to read more by Louise.' Bloomin Brilliant Books'OMG I love this... one corker of a psychological thriller which ticked all the boxes for me giving it an easy 5 stars.' Chelle's Book Reviews'Hooked from the first page till the end... A gripping tale for fans of I Let You Go and The Girl on the Train., A must read.' Berlitz Chile'I was left gaping... You cannot help but speed read through this novel. You have to know what happens.' Aloha Reviews'I was hooked on the story from the word go.' Hollie in Wanderlust

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Great prices, quick deliveries, exceptional deals and an extensive range of games!”
— M. Edmonds
ozgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Sister : A psychological thriller with a brilliant twist you won't see coming - ozgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Sister : A psychological thriller with a brilliant twist you won't see coming
OR