View Cart (0)
CLEARANCE
The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie : A Flavia de Lu...
$20.49
NewCondition BKB9309
4 20.49
9780752883212

The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie : A Flavia de Luce Mystery Book 1

in Books
$20.49
Earn 513 Player Points worth $0.51

Estimated Delivery:
4 September 2019 - 9 September 2019

Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
FREE SHIPPING TODAY
Use Code HOLYSHIP at the checkout.
Low stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
OR
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie : A Flavia de Luce Mystery Book 1

Meet Flavia: Mystery Solver. Master Poisoner. 11 Years Old.England 1950., At Buckshaw, the crumbling country seat of the de Luce family, very-nearly-eleven-year-old Flavia is plotting revenge on her older sisters.Then a dead bird is left on the doorstep, which has an extraordinary effect on Flavia's eccentric father, and a body is found in the garden. As the police descend on Buckshaw, Flavia decides to do some investigating of her own.Praise for the historical Flavia de Luce mysteries:'The Flavia de Luce novels are now a cult favourite' Mail on Sunday'A cross between Dodie Smith's I Capture The Castle and the Addams family...delightfully entertaining' GuardianFans of M. C., Beaton's Agatha Raisin, Frances Brody and Alexander McCall Smith will enjoy the Flavia de Luce mysteries:1. Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie2. The Weed That Strings the Hangman's Bag3., A Red Herring Without Mustard4. I Am Half Sick of Shadows5. Speaking From Among the Bones6., The Dead in Their Vaulted Arches7. As Chimney Sweepers Come To Dust8. Thrice the Brinded Cat Hath Mew'd9., The Grave's a Fine and Private PlaceIf you're looking for a cosy crime series to keep you hooked then look no further than the Flavia de Luce mysteries.* Each Flavia de Luce mystery can be read as a standalone or in series order *

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at ozgameshop.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Now $82.99
“Great prices, quick deliveries, exceptional deals and an extensive range of games!”
— M. Edmonds
ozgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie : A Flavia de Luce Mystery Book 1 - ozgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie : A Flavia de Luce Mystery Book 1
OR