ozgameshop - gaming essentials
The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie : A Flavia de Lu...
$18.99
NewCondition
3 18.99

The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie : A Flavia de Luce Mystery Book 1

$18.99
Earn 950 Player Points worth $0.95

Estimated delivery: 31 Jan 19 - 06 Feb 19

Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
OR
  • FREE shipping on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure Payments through Visa
Secure Payments through Mastercard
Secure Payments through PayPal
Secure Payments through American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie : A Flavia de Luce Mystery Book 1

Meet Flavia: Mystery Solver. Master Poisoner. 11 Years Old.England 1950., At Buckshaw, the crumbling country seat of the de Luce family, very-nearly-eleven-year-old Flavia is plotting revenge on her older sisters.Then a dead bird is left on the doorstep, which has an extraordinary effect on Flavia's eccentric father, and a body is found in the garden. As the police descend on Buckshaw, Flavia decides to do some investigating of her own.Praise for the historical Flavia de Luce mysteries:'The Flavia de Luce novels are now a cult favourite' Mail on Sunday'A cross between Dodie Smith's I Capture The Castle and the Addams family...delightfully entertaining' GuardianFans of M. C., Beaton's Agatha Raisin, Frances Brody and Alexander McCall Smith will enjoy the Flavia de Luce mysteries:1. Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie2. The Weed That Strings the Hangman's Bag3., A Red Herring Without Mustard4. I Am Half Sick of Shadows5. Speaking From Among the Bones6., The Dead in Their Vaulted Arches7. As Chimney Sweepers Come To Dust8. Thrice the Brinded Cat Hath Mew'd9., The Grave's a Fine and Private PlaceIf you're looking for a cosy crime series to keep you hooked then look no further than the Flavia de Luce mysteries.* Each Flavia de Luce mystery can be read as a standalone or in series order *

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Insured delivery on all orders over $50 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Great prices, quick deliveries, exceptional deals and an extensive range of games!”
— M. Edmonds
ozgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie : A Flavia de Luce Mystery Book 1 - ozgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie : A Flavia de Luce Mystery Book 1
OR