View Cart (0)
Star Wars Sale Takeover
Throwback Thursday: 54 Old School Tracks CD
Currently Unavailable

Throwback Thursday: 54 Old School Tracks CD

in CDs


Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Throwback Thursday: 54 Old School Tracks CD

A retrospective 3CD compilation packed with memorable favourites, designed to catapult you back to your youth. Music that remains as great today as it did back then. This is OLD SKOOL at its best... So Throw yourself back and immerse yourself in memories.
54 tracks from the finest moments of Dance, Hip-Hop, and Pop including: Cathy Dennis, Salt-n-Pepa, A Tribe Called Quest, The Sugarhill Gang, Nomad, Robin S and many more.

Disc: 1
  1. Ice Ice Baby - Vanilla Ice - Vanilla Ice
  2. Can I Kick It - A Tribe Called Quest - A Tribe Called Quest
  3. Creep - TLC - TLC
  4. Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now) - C&C Music Factory - C&C Music Factory
  5. Push It - Salt-n-Pepa - Salt-N-Pepa
  6. Pump Up The Jam - Technotronic - Technotronic
  7. Touch Me (All Night Long) - Cathy Dennis - Cathy Dennis
  8. Keep On Movin' - Five - Five
  9. Everybody's Free To Feel Good - Rozalla - Rozalla
  10. The Key, The Secret - Urban Cookie Collective - Urban Cookie Collective
  11. Keep On Jumpin' - Corenell Vs. The Lisa Marie Experience - Corenell vs. The Lisa Marie Experience
  12. All That She Wants - Ace Of Base - Ace of Base
  13. Remember Me (Sure is Pure 7 Edit) - Blue Boy - Blue Boy
  14. Ride Like The Wind - Christopher Cross - Christopher Cross
  15. When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going - Billy Ocean - Billy Ocean
  16. Pass The Dutchie - Musical Youth - Musical Youth
  17. Give It Up - KC & The Sunshine Band - KC and the Sunshine Band
  18. House Of Fun - Madness - Madness

Disc: 2
  1. You're Gorgeous - Babybird - Haddaway
  2. If Only I Could - Sydney Youngblood - The Drizabone Soul Family
  3. A Little Respect - Erasure - Nomad
  4. Don't Go - Yazoo - Raze
  5. Hold That Sucker Down (RADIO MIX) - The O.T Quartet - The Adventures of Stevie V
  6. Show Me Love (Stonebridge Radio Edit) - Robin S - Rhythm On the Loose
  7. King Of My Castle - Wamdue Project - Slo Moshun
  8. Sing It Back - Moloko - Chad Jackson
  9. You Make The World Go Round (Deep Dish Edit) - Sandy B - Pianoman
  10. Teardrops - Lovestation - The Future Sound of London
  11. Kung Fu Fighting - Carl Douglas - Paul Johnson
  12. Suspicious Minds - Candi Staton - Strike
  13. Rapper's Delight - The Sugarhill Gang - Rebel MC and Double Trouble
  14. I Wish - Skee-Lo - Forrest
  15. That's The Joint - The Funky Four Plus One - Donna Allen
  16. We Got The Funk - Positive Force - Mai Tai
  17. 8th Wonder - The Sugarhill Gang - Change
  18. Let's Go Together - Change - Shalamar

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Always have a great experience shopping with, fast and reliable service!”
— Leanne Foo



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Throwback Thursday: 54 Old School Tracks CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Throwback Thursday: 54 Old School Tracks CD
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.