View Cart (0)
Kevin O'Connell: Orchestral Music

Kevin O'Connell: Orchestral Music

Earn 588 Player Points worth $0.59
Please allow an additional 4-8 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Kevin O'Connell: Orchestral Music

Composers of Ireland Series Volume 8.


O'Connell: North - 69
O'Connell: North - 56
O'Connell: Four Orchestral Pieces - Vestiges
O'Connell: Four Orchestral Pieces - Slattar
O'Connell: Four Orchestral Pieces - Tubilustrium
O'Connell: Four Orchestral Pieces - Prelude with Carillon
O'Connell: Symphony - Allegro Giusto
O'Connell: Symphony - 54
O'Connell: Symphony - Allegretto scherzando
O'Connell: Symphony - 72

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

BTS K-Pop Fashion Doll - Suga

BTS K-Pop Fashion Doll - Suga

Now $24.99
“Always have a great experience shopping with, fast and reliable service!”
— Leanne Foo



Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Kevin O'Connell: Orchestral Music drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Kevin O'Connell: Orchestral Music