View Cart (0)
The St. Philips Boys Choir - Angel Voices At Christmas CD
Currently Unavailable

The St. Philips Boys Choir - Angel Voices At Christmas CD

Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

The St. Philips Boys Choir - Angel Voices At Christmas CD

  1. Saviour's Day
  2. Walking in the Air (From "The Snowman")
  3. In Dulci Jubilo
  4. White Christmas
  5. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  6. Away in a Manger
  7. God Rest You Merry Gentlemen
  8. In the Bleak Midwinter
  9. Mistletoe & Wine (From "Scraps")
  10. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  11. The Holly & The Ivy
  12. Once in Royal David's City
  13. The Christmas Song
  14. The First Noel
  15. Silent Night
  16. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks by Night
  17. Mary's Boy Child
  18. Gaudete
  19. When a Child Is Born
  20. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  21. Song of Joy (Fourth Movement from Symphony No. 9)
  22. Pie Jesu (Requiem)
  23. For the Beauty of the Earth
  24. I Have a Dream
  25. O for the Wings of a Dove
  26. San Damiano
  27. Be Still for the Presence of the Lord
  28. Always There (Howards Way Theme)
  29. Glory to Thee My God This Night
  30. One Voice
  31. How Can I Keep from Singing
  32. Praise to the Lord the Almighty
  33. Panis Angelicus
  34. Adoramus Te
  35. Morning Has Broken
  36. Sailing
  37. Sing Forever
  38. Orinoco Flow
  39. Be Still My Soul
  40. The Lord Is My Shepherd
  41. All Things Bright & Beautiful
  42. Amazing Grace
  43. Nunc Dimittis
  44. Onward Christian Soldiers
  45. Evening Falls
  46. O Holy Night
  47. Bright Eyes
  48. Close Every Door
  49. Praise My Soul, The King of Heaven
  50. Abide with Me
  51. Jerusalem
  52. I Vow to Thee My Country (World in Union)
  53. All Through the Night
  54. You Are the New Day
  55. Bailero (From "Chants D'auvergne")
  56. Jesus Bids Us Shine / Jesus Wants Me for a Sunbeam
  57. Light the Candles of the World

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Borderlands 3 Xbox One Game

Borderlands 3 Xbox One Game

Was $31.45
Now $29.99
“Great selection of stock and even better prices!”
— Justin Lyon



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The St. Philips Boys Choir - Angel Voices At Christmas CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The St. Philips Boys Choir - Angel Voices At Christmas CD
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.