View Cart (0)
Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War Takeover
American Heartland Legends Of Country CD
Out of stock

American Heartland Legends Of Country CD

Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Use Code LASTCHANCE at the checkout.

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

American Heartland Legends Of Country CD

Track List

Disc 1

 1. Jolene Dolly Parton 2:41
2. I Walk the Line (Single Version) Johnny Cash 2:44
3. Stand By Your Man Tammy Wynette 2:40
4. Rhinestone Cowboy Glen Campbell 3:12
5. Always on My Mind (Single Version) Willie Nelson 3:30
6. Rose Garden Lynn Anderson 2:53
7. Annie's Song John Denver 3:00
8. Crazy Patsy Cline 2:44
9. The End of the World (Remastered) Skeeter Davis 2:37
10. I Can Help Billy Swan 2:58
11. Islands in the Stream Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers 4:09
12. Cowgirls Don't Cry Brooks & Dunn 3:40
13. Abilene George Hamilton IV 2:13
14. Distant Drums Jim Reeves 2:51
15. Behind Closed Doors Charlie Rich 2:55
16. Crying Roy Orbison 2:46
17. Tomorrow Never Comes Elvis Presley 3:55
18. Crystal Chandeliers Charley Pride 2:49
19. Delta Dawn Tanya Tucker 2:52
20. Seven Year Ache (Single Version) Rosanne Cash 3:16


Disc 2

1. Ruby Don't Take Your Love to Town Kenny Rogers 2:58
2. It's Five O' Clock Somewhere Alan Jackson Duet with Jimmy Buffett 3:50
3. He Stopped Loving Her Today George Jones 3:17
4. I Recall a Gypsy Woman Don Williams 3:24
5. She Used to Love Me a Lot David Allan Coe 3:04
6. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue Crystal Gayle 2:32
7. Blanket on the Ground Billie Jo Spears 3:31
8. Coal Miner's Daughter Loretta Lynn 3:00 £0.99 
9. Angel of the Morning Juice Newton 4:10
10. Passionate Kisses Mary Chapin Carpenter 3:22
11. 500 Miles Away from Home Bobby Bare 2:43
12. Song of the South Alabama 3:11
13. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way (Remastered) Waylon Jennings 2:55
14. Leader of the Band Dan Fogelberg 4:17
15. I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink Merle Haggard 3:39
16. Highwayman The Highwaymen 3:03 £0.99 
17. Walk a Mile in My Shoes Joe South 4:07
18. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down The Band 3:31
19. It's Hard to Be Humble (Live) Mac Davis 4:21
20. Convoy C.W. McCall 3:50


Disc 3

1. Yakety Axe Chet Atkins 2:03
2. Hey, Good Lookin' Hank Williams with His Drifting Cowboys 2:54
3. Rawhide Frankie Laine with Jimmy Carroll & His Orchestra 2:01
4. The Devil Went Down to Georgia The Charlie Daniels Band 3:36
5. Foggy Mountain Breakdown Lester Flatt 2:23
6. Country Boy Ricky Skaggs 3:50
7. Big Bad John Jimmy Dean 3:02
8. Sixteen Tons Tennessee Ernie Ford 2:36
9. Take This Job and Shove It (Single Version) Johnny Paycheck 2:37
10. I'm Movin' On (Remastered) Hank Snow & His Rainbow Ranch Boys 2:48
11. Once a Day Connie Smith 2:18 £0.99
12. Here Comes My Baby Dottie West 2:34
13. I Love You Mostly Lefty Frizzell 2:31
14. Devil Woman Marty Robbins 2:53
15. Make the World Go Away Eddy Arnold 2:39
16. Oh Lonesome Me Don Gibson 2:30
17. Please Help Me, I'm Falling Hank Locklin 2:23
18. Me and Bobby McGee Kris Kristofferson 4:02
19. King of the Road Roger Miller 2:26
20. Mr. Bojangles Jerry Jeff Walker 3:57

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Great prices, quick deliveries, exceptional deals and an extensive range of games!”
— M. Edmonds



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when American Heartland Legends Of Country CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

American Heartland Legends Of Country CD
Out of stock

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.