View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Fifa 22
    Afro Celt Sound System - Capture (1995 - 2010) Deluxe Edition CD

    Afro Celt Sound System - Capture (1995 - 2010) Deluxe Edition CD

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 600 Player Points worth $0.60
    Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
    Last one - hurry!
    • 1
    • FREE delivery on orders over $50
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Afro Celt Sound System - Capture (1995 - 2010) Deluxe Edition CD

    Track List

    Disc: 1
      1. Lagan
      2. Release
      3. Seed
      4. Persistence Of Memory
      5. Eireann
      6. When You're Falling
      7. Mother
      8. Further In Time
      9. Go On Through
      10. Rise Above It
      11. Inion
      12. Life Begin Again
      13. When I Still Needed You

    Disc: 2
      1. Mojave
      2. Deep Channel
      3. Colossus
      4. Sure-As-Not
      5. Urban Aire
      6. Big Cat
      7. Whirl-Y-Reel #1
      8. Dark Moon
      9. Shadowman
      10. Lovers Of Light
      11. Cyberia
      12. Chosen
      13. Whirl-Y-Reel #2

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Slush Puppie Syrup - Blue Raspberry

    Slush Puppie Syrup - Blue Raspberry

    Was $27.77
    Now $26.49

    99% of deal stock left.

    “Good service, fast shipping at cheap prices, my place to go for board games and many other things!”
    — Hussin Grohl



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Afro Celt Sound System - Capture (1995 - 2010) Deluxe Edition CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Afro Celt Sound System - Capture (1995 - 2010) Deluxe Edition CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.