View Cart (0)
Everything But the Girl - Temperametal CD

Everything But the Girl - Temperametal CD

Earn 513 Player Points worth $0.51
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 4-7 working days before dispatch.
In stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Everything But the Girl - Temperametal CD


Disc 1

  1. Five Fathoms
  2. Low Tide Of The Night
  3. Blame
  4. Hatfield 1980
  5. Temperamental
  6. Compression
  7. Downhill Racer
  8. Lullaby Of Clubland
  9. No Difference
  10. The Future Of The Future [feat. Everything But The Girl]
  11. Firewall
  12. Come In (Demo)
  13. Temperamental (Live At The Forum)

Disc 2

  1. Five Fathoms (Club 69 Future Club Mix)
  2. Five Fathoms (Kevin Yost's Enlightenment Mix)
  3. Temperamental (Pull's Timewarp Mix)
  4. Temperamental (Hex Hector & Mac Quayle Reverse Drum Dub)
  5. Temperamental (Wamdue Project Remix)
  6. Blame (Fabio Remix)
  7. Blame (J Majik VIP Remix)
  8. Downhill Racer (Kenny Dope Remix)
  9. Lullaby Of Clubland (Markus Schulz Tribal Journey)
  10. Lullaby Of Clubland (Matty Heilbronn II Deep Club Mix)

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Trials Rising Gold Edition PS4 Game

Trials Rising Gold Edition PS4 Game

Was $21.19
Now $19.99
“Good service, fast shipping at cheap prices, my place to go for board games and many other things!”
— Hussin Grohl



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Everything But the Girl - Temperametal CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Everything But the Girl - Temperametal CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.