View Cart (0)
Gift Ideas Banner
Now That's What I Call House CD
Out of stock

Now That's What I Call House CD

Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Now That's What I Call House CD

Track Listings
Disc: 1

1. Are You with Me - Lost Frequencies
2. Firestone - Kygo feat. Conrad Sewell
3. House Every Weekend - David Zowie
4. Lean On - Major Lazer x DJ Snake feat. MØ
5. Show Me Love - Sam Feldt feat. Kimberly Anne
6. I Loved You - Blonde feat. Melissa Steel
7. Right Here - Jess Glynne
8. Dangerous - David Guetta feat. Sam Martin
9. Waiting for Love - Avicii
10. La La La - Naughty Boy feat. Sam Smith
11. Wish You Were Mine - Philip George
12. Hideaway - Kiesza
13. Last All Night (Koala) - Oliver Heldens feat. KStewart
14. I Got U - Duke Dumont feat. Jax Jones / Whitney Houston
15. Faded - ZHU
16. Changes - Faul & Wad Ad vs. Pnau
17. If U Got It - Chris Malinchak / Smokey Robinson / Diana Ross & The Supremes & The Temptations
18. Intentions - Gorgon City feat. Clean Bandit
19. If I Go - Ella Eyre
20. Love Again - Rae Morris
21. Say Something - Karen Harding
22. Bump & Grind 2014 - Waze & Odyssey & R. Kelly / Waze & Odyssey

Disc: 2
1. Wake Me Up - Avicii
2. My Love - Route 94 feat. Jess Glynne
3. Don't You Worry Child - Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin
4. Rather Be - Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne
5. Gecko (Overdrive) - Oliver Heldens & Becky Hill
6. Waves - Mr. Probz
7. Prayer in C - Lilly Wood And The Prick And Robin Schulz
8. Wicked Games - Parra for Cuva feat. Anna Naklab
9. Summertime Sadness - Lana Del Rey & Cedric Gervais
10. Sonnentanz (Sun Don't Shine) - Klangkarussell feat. Will Heard
11. Jubel - Klingande
12. Money on My Mind - Sam Smith
13. Love Me Again - John Newman
14. Ready for Your Love - Gorgon City feat. MNEK
15. Afterglow - Wilkinson
16. What I Might Do - Ben Pearce
17. Jack - Breach
18. Take Me Away - DJ S.K.T feat. Rae
19. Eat Sleep Rave Repeat - Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr feat. Beardyman
20. Passion - Gat Decor
21. Infinity - Guru Josh
22. Magic Carpet Ride 07' - Mighty Dub Katz

Disc: 3
1. Professional Widow - Tori Amos
2. Gypsy Woman (She's Homeless) - Crystal Waters
3. Don't You Want Me - Felix
4. Good Life - Inner City
5. Free - Ultra Naté
6. Lola's Theme - The Shapeshifters
7. You Don't Know Me - Armand Van Helden feat. Duane Harden
8. Touch Me - Rui Da Silva feat. Cassandra
9. Sing It Back - Moloko
10. King of My Castle - Wamdue Project
11. The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) - Kenny Dope Presents The Bucketheads
12. Where Love Lives - Alison Limerick
13. Don't Call Me Baby - Madison Avenue
14. I Luv U Baby - The Original
15. Show Me Love - Robin S.
16. Dreamer - Livin' Joy
17. Finally - CeCe Peniston
18. Something Goin' On - Todd Terry
19. Get Get Down - Paul Johnson
20. Another Chance - Roger Sanchez / Toto
21. Jack Your Body - Steve "Silk" Hurley
22. Push the Feeling On - The Nightcrawlers

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Planet Board Game

Planet Board Game

Was $83.29
Now $64.99
“Fantastic and easy to use - 10/10!”
— Paul Lester



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Now That's What I Call House CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Now That's What I Call House CD
Out of stock

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.