View Cart (0)
Vinyl Special Offers
Twelve Inch 70's: More More More CD

Twelve Inch 70's: More More More CD

WAS $11.99
NOW $10.99
SAVE $1.00
Earn 275 Player Points worth $0.28
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 3-5 working days before dispatch.
Last one - hurry!
  • 1
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Twelve Inch 70's: More More More CD

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Andrea True Connection - More, More, More
  2. Earth, Wind & Fire - Fantasy
  3. The Isley Brothers - It's a Disco Night (Rock Don't Stop)
  4. The O'Jays - Love Train (Extended Version)
  5. Odyssey - Easy Come, Easy Go/Hold De Mota Down
  6. Gary's Gang - Keep On Dancin'
  7. Herbie Hancock - You Bet Your Love
  8. Heatwave - The Groove Line
  9. Gladys Knight and The Pips - Taste of Bitter Love (Extended)
  10. Melba Moore - Pick Me Up, I'll Dance
  11. Deniece Williams - Free

Disc 2

  1. McFadden and Whitehead - Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now
  2. The Jacksons - Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)
  3. Frantique - Strut Your Funky Stuff
  4. The Three Degrees - Givin' Up, Givin' In (Long Version)
  5. Eruption - I Can't Stand the Rain
  6. Boney M. - Rasputin (Maxi Version)
  7. Tina Charles - I Love to Love
  8. Leo Sayer - Thunder in My Heart
  9. Ian Dury and The Blockheads - Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick
  10. Johnny Mathis - Gone, Gone, Gone (Disco Mix)
  11. Janis Ian - Fly Too High

Disc 3

  1. Vicki Sue Robinson - Turn the Beat Around
  2. Cheryl Lynn - Got to Be Real
  3. Dan Hartman - Instant Replay
  4. John Davis and the Monster Orchestra - Ain't That Enough for You
  5. Chi-Lites - You Don't Have to Go
  6. Gene Chandler - That Funky Disco Rhythm
  7. MFSB - Love Is the Message
  8. Jackie Moore - This Time Baby
  9. Brainstorm - We're On Our Way Home (Parts 1 & 2)
  10. Harold Melvin and The Blue Notes - Don't Leave Me This Way (Tom Moulton Mix)

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Quavo ‎- Quavo Huncho Vinyl

Quavo ‎- Quavo Huncho Vinyl

Now $29.99
“Always have a great experience shopping with, fast and reliable service!”
— Leanne Foo



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Twelve Inch 70's: More More More CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Twelve Inch 70's: More More More CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.