View Cart (0)
Gift Ideas Banner
Various Artist - NOW That's What I Call Club Hits 2014 CD
Out of stock

Various Artist - NOW That's What I Call Club Hits 2014 CD

Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Use Code LASTCHANCE at the checkout.

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Various Artist - NOW That's What I Call Club Hits 2014 CD

Disc 1:

1. Rather Be - Clean Bandit - (featuring Jess Glynne)
2. Crazy Stupid Love - Cheryl - (featuring Tinie Tempah)
3. Waves [Robin Schulz Radio Edit] - Mr. Probz
4. Hideaway - Kiesza
5. My Love - Route 94 - (featuring Jess Glynne)
6. Ghost [Switch Remix Radio Edit] - Ella Henderson (remix)
7. All Of Me [Ti‰sto's Birthday Treatment Remix] - John Legend (remix)
8. Summer - Calvin Harris
9. My Head Is A Jungle [MK Remix Radio Edit] - Emma Louise/Wankelmut (remix)
10. Timber - Pitbull - (featuring Ke$ha)
11. Trumpets - Jason Derulo
12. Stay With Me [Shy FX Remix] - Sam Smith (remix)
13. Dangerous Love - Fuse ODG - (featuring Sean Paul)
14. I Will Never Let You Down [R3hab Remix Radio Edit] - Rita Ora (remix)
15. Fancy - Iggy Azalea - (featuring Charli XCX)
16. I Got U - Duke Dumont - (featuring Jax Jones)
17. Nobody To Love - Sigma
18. Faded - Zhu
19. Changes - Faul & Wad Ad/Pnau
20. Shot Me Down - David Guetta - (featuring Skylar Grey)


Disc 2:
1. Gecko [Instrumental Radio Edit] - Oliver Heldens (remix)
2. Hey Brother - Avicii
3. Wasted - Ti‰sto - (featuring Matthew Koma)
4. Jubel - Klingande
5. One Day (Vandaag) - Bakermat
6. Ready For Your Love - Gorgon City - (featuring MNEK)
7. I Wanna Feel - SecondCity
8. Take Me Home - Cash Cash - (featuring Bebe Rexha)
9. Wrote A Song About You - MNEK
10. Control - Matrix & Futurebound - (featuring Max Marshall)
11. Chandelier [Cutmore Radio Edit] - Sia
12. Let Go For Tonight [Kat Krazy Remix] - Foxes (remix)
13. Tsunami (Jump) - DVBBS/Borgeous - (featuring Tinie Tempah)
14. Drop, The - Lethal Bizzle - (featuring Cherri Voncelle)
15. Dibby Dibby Sound - DJ Fresh/Jay Fay - (featuring Ms. Dynamite)
16. Thank You - Busta Rhymes - (featuring Kanye West/Lil Wayne/Q-Tip)
17. Wild Wild Love - Pitbull - (featuring G.R.L.)
18. That's Not Me - Skepta - (featuring JME)
19. Believe Me - Lil Wayne - (featuring Drake)
20. Good Kisser - Usher


Disc 3:
1. Money On My Mind - Sam Smith
2. Your Love - Nicole Scherzinger
3. Bad Blood - Bastille
4. Tell Her [Sundai Remix] - Rizzle Kicks (remix)
5. If I Go - Ella Eyre
6. One More Day (Stay with Me) - Example
7. Beating Heart - Ellie Goulding
8. Welcome To The Jungle - Neon Jungle
9. Word Up! - Little Mix
10. How I Feel - Flo Rida
11. Stronger Than Ever [MJ Cole Remix Radio Edit] - Raleigh Ritchie (remix)
12. If U Got It - Chris Malinchak
13. Ten Feet Tall - Afrojack - (featuring Wrabel)
14. Too Close - Wilkinson - (featuring Detour City)
15. Don't Look Back - Matrix & Futurebound - (featuring Tanya Lacey)
16. Wizard - Martin Garrix/Jay Hardway
17. Everything You Never Had (We Had It All) - Breach - (featuring Andreya Triana)
18. Turn Back Time - Sub Focus
19. Solo Dancing - Indiana
20. Netzwerk (Falls Like Rain) - Klangkarussell

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Great selection of stock and even better prices!”
— Justin Lyon



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Various Artist - NOW That's What I Call Club Hits 2014 CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Various Artist - NOW That's What I Call Club Hits 2014 CD
Out of stock

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.