View Cart (0)
Various Artists -Ministry of Sound Chilled CD
Currently Unavailable

Various Artists -Ministry of Sound Chilled CD

Use Code POKE at the checkout.

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Various Artists -Ministry of Sound Chilled CD

Disc: 1
 1. The a Team - Ed Sheeran
 2. Latch - Sam Smith
 3. Take Me to Church - Hozier
 4. Let Her Go - Passenger
 5. Strong - London Grammar
 6. I Forget Where We Were - Ben Howard
 7. La La La (Feat. Sam Smith) - Naughty Boy
 8. Breathe - Rhodes
 9. Cucurucu - Nick Mulvey
 10. Hunger of the Pine - Alt-J
 11. Falling Short - Lapsley
 12. Two Weeks - FKA Twigs
 13. Drowning - Banks
 14. Busy Earnin' - Jungle
 15. West Coast - Lana Del Rey
 16. Crazy in Love - L'Orchestra Cinematique
 17. You're the One That I Want - Lo Fang
 18. Jungle - Emma Louise
 19. Stay High (Feat. Hippie Sabotage) (Habits Remix) - Tove Lo
 20. Stolen Dance (FlicFlac Edit) - Milky Chance
Disc: 2
 1. Sky Full of Stars - Coldplay
 2. Rather Be - Clean Bandit
 3. Waves (Robin Schulz Remix) - Mr Probz
 4. Prayer in C - Lily Wood
 5. Wicked Games - Parra for Cuva
 6. Help Me Lose My Mind (Feat. London Grammar) - Disclosure
 7. Free (Feat. Emeli Sandé) (Maya Jane Coles Remix) - Rudimental
 8. Say You Love Me (Alex Adair Remix) - Jessie Ware
 9. Right Here - Jess Glynne
 10. Down On My Luck - Vic Menza
 11. All Under One Roof Raving - Jamie xx
 12. Outlines (Chris Lorenzo Remix) - Mike Mago
 13. Sunlight - The Magician
 14. Jubel - Klingande
 15. Changes - Faul & Wad Ad & Pnau
 16. Sonnentanz (Sun Don't Shine) (Feat. Will Heard) - Klangkarussell
 17. Faded - ZHU
 18. Hideaway (Zac Samuel Remix) - Kiesza
 19. So Good to Me - Chris Malinchak
 20. Can't Do Without You - Caribou
Disc: 3
 1. Street Spirit (Fade Out) - Radiohead
 2. Walking On a Dream - Empire of the Sun
 3. At the River - Groove Armada
 4. Drifting Away - Faithless
 5. Praise You (Maribou State Remix) - Fatboy Slim
 6. I'll Take Care of You - Gil Scott-Heron & Jamie xx
 7. Heartbeats - Jose Gonzalez
 8. The Sea - Morcheeba
 9. Inner City Life (Baby Boys Edit) - Goldie
 10. Natural Blues - Moby
 11. American Dream - Jakatta
 12. Sweet Harmony - The Beloved
 13. All I Need - Air
 14. Barber's Adagio for Strings - William Orbit
 15. Les Nuits - Nightmares On Wax
 16. Destiny - Zero 7
 17. Eple - Royksopp
 18. To Build a Home - The Cinematic Orchestra
 19. Lovers' Carvings - Bibio
 20. Pjanoo (Afterlife Remix) - Eric Prydz

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

Now $22.99
“Great selection of stock and even better prices!”
— Justin Lyon



Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Various Artists -Ministry of Sound Chilled CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Various Artists -Ministry of Sound Chilled CD
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.