View Cart (0)
Various Artists - The Guestlist: Elite Collection CD
Out of stock

Various Artists - The Guestlist: Elite Collection CD


Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Various Artists - The Guestlist: Elite Collection CD

The sequel to the silver certified album ‘The Guestlist’ released earlier this year, is The Guestlist – Elite Collection, the first class soundtrack to the most exclusive parties and events.

The Elite Collection is the finest mix of recent house and urban hits all tastefully curated to capture the sound of the world’s top clubs and venues.

The A-list album features exclusives from the likes of R. City, Calvin Harris, Rita Ora, Chris Brown, Nelly and Omi, plus a massive 7 Numbers 1s and huge 24 Top 10s hits - including current chart smashes from the likes of Jason Derulo, Fifth Harmony, Tinie Tempah, Lost Frequencies, Chris Brown, Natalie La Rose and many more.

All exclusively mixed for the luxury-lifestylers and club-hoppers out there.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
 1. Locked Away - R. City (Feat. Adam Levine)
 2. How Deep Is Your Love - Calvin Harris & Disciples
 3. Somebody - Natalie La Rose (Feat. Jeremih)
 4. Worth It - Fifth Harmony (Feat. Kid Ink)
 5. Freak Of The Week (Remix) - Krept & Konan (Feat. Jeremih, Beenie Man & Popcaan)
 6. Body On Me - Rita Ora (Feat. Chris Brown)
 7. King - Years & Years
 8. House Every Weekend - David Zowie
 9. Want To Want Me - Jason Derulo
 10. Zero - Chris Brown
 11. Are You with Me - Lost Frequencies
 12. Show Me Love - Sam Feldt (Feat. Kimberley Anne)
 13. Hold My Hand (Le Louth Remix) - Jess Glynne
 14. Here For You - Kygo (Feat. Ella Henderson)
 15. Good Kisser (Disclosure Remix) - Usher
 16. Wanna Do - Joe Weller (Feat. Emil)
 17. Outlines - Mike Mago & Dragonette
 18. Five More Hours - Deorro & Chris Brown
 19. Runaway (U & I) - Galantis
 20. Gravity - DJ Fresh (Feat. Ella Eyre)
 21. Lean On - Major Lazer X DJ Snake (Feat. MØ)

Disc: 2
 1. Not letting Go - Tinie Tempah (Feat. Jess Glynne)
 2. Trouble - Iggy Azalea (Feat. Jennifer Hudson)
 3. Anaconda - Nicki Minaj
 4. Bills - Lunchmoney Lewis
 5. Tsunami (Jump) - DVBBS & Borgeous (Feat. Tinie Tempah)
 6. Shutdown - Skepta
 7. WickedSkengman 4 - Stormzy
 8. Fester Skank - Lethal Bizzle (Feat. Diztortion)
 9. The Fix - Nelly (Feat. Jeremih)
 10. Body Language - Kid Ink (Feat. Usher & Tinashe)
 11. Where Ya At - Future (Feat. Drake)
 12. Everyday - A$AP Rocky (Feat. Rod Stewart x Miguel x Mark Ronson)
 13. Teach Me - Joey Bada$$ (Feat. Kiesza)
 14. Rio - Netsky (Feat. Digital Farm Animals)
 15. Wet Dollars - Tazer & Tink
 16. One More Day (Stay With Me) - Example
 17. Touch - Shift K3y
 18. Rumour Mill - Rudimental (Feat. Anne Marie & Will Heard)
 19. Hula Hoop - OMI
 20. Sexual Healing (Kygo Remix) - Marvin Gaye
 21. I Need Your Love - Shaggy (Feat. Mohombi, Faydee & Costi)

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Always have a great experience shopping with, fast and reliable service!”
— Leanne Foo



Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Various Artists - The Guestlist: Elite Collection CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Various Artists - The Guestlist: Elite Collection CD
Out of stock

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.