View Cart (0)
Duke Ellington & His Orchestra - Live in Cologne 19...
NewCondition AN324761
7 38.79

Duke Ellington & His Orchestra - Live in Cologne 1969 Vinyl

Earn 970 Player Points worth $0.97

Estimated Delivery:
28 June 2019 - 2 July 2019

Combo Deal: Vinyl Combo Deal
Use Code FS06 at the checkout.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Duke Ellington & His Orchestra - Live in Cologne 1969 Vinyl

  1. C Jamblues
  2. Rockin' In Rhythm
  3. Blues
  4. Take The A-Train
  5. Up Jump
  6. Satin Doll
  7. April In Paris
  8. El Gato
  9. Black Butterfly
  10. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  11. Caravan
  12. Mood Indigo
  13. I'm Beginning To See The Light
  14. Sophisticated Lady
  15. Diminuendo And Crescendo In Blue

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Insured delivery on all orders over $50 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Fantastic and easy to use - 10/10!”
— Paul Lester

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Duke Ellington & His Orchestra - Live in Cologne 1969 Vinyl - drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Duke Ellington & His Orchestra - Live in Cologne 1969 Vinyl