View Cart (0)
Borderlands 3
Trine Ultimate Collection Nintendo Switch Game
Out of stock
NewCondition AN362103
0 57.99

Trine Ultimate Collection Nintendo Switch Game


Estimated release date: Monday 30 September 2019

This is a pre-order - the item will be despatched to you on or before the release date - subject to change by the publisher.

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Trine Ultimate Collection Nintendo Switch Game

Experience the complete Trine series with Trine Ultimate Collection.

This collection includes all four titles in the best-selling Trine series including:

  • Trine Enchanted Edition
  • Trine 2 Complete Story
  • Trine 3 Artifacts of Power
  • Trine 4 The Nightmare Prince

Collectors will appreciate a host of bonus content including:

  • A Collector's Reversible Cover Sheet
  • A Physical Trine 4 World Map
  • and download codes for the Trine Series Original Soundtrack and the Trine 4 Digital Art Book*

 Join Amadeus the Wizard, Pontius the Knight, and Zoya the Thief on a journey across a forsaken and ruined kingdom. Bound to a mysterious artifact called Trine, the three unlikely heroes use their unique skills to battle the undead, navigate treacherous environments, and solve challenging physics-based puzzles across a collection of perilous quests in this best-selling adventure series. Through the first three titles, the protagonists come to discover, understand, and seek to control the powers bestowed upon them by Trine. 

 The newest entry to the best-selling adventure series, Trine 4: The Nightmare Prince, returns to Trine’s beloved 2.5D roots. Discover the mysterious Prince Selius, a troubled young wizard whose dark dreams have materialised to wreak havoc in reality. It is up to the band of heroes to resolve the situation before the prince’s magical turmoil consumes the world in its shadows. 

Key Features

  • The complete Trine experience. Includes all four titles in the series including Trine Enchanted Edition, Trine 2: Complete Story, Trine 3: Artifacts of Power and the all new Trine 4: The Nightmare Prince. 
  • Intuitive puzzles. Harness the elements themselves and experiment with new skills to overcome challenges and obstacles. 
  • Dynamic real-time combat. Switch between characters on the fly and adapt to any situation. 
  • Boundary pushing graphics. Immersive atmosphere with next-gen visuals create a fantasy world begging to be explored. 
  • Meaningful character building. Earn experience points and invest into upgrades for the heroes’ abilities. 
  • Rewarding exploration. Dozens of carefully designed and diverse levels to explore, each with distinctly unique environments and styles that are brimming with secrets to discover. 
  • Local and online multiplayer. Brave the adventure alone or with friends in online or local co-op. 
  • Engaging story. An expansive tale that unfolds across four fantastical fairytale adventures

*Will require a UK Nintendo Switch account to download

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Always have a great experience shopping with, fast and reliable service!”
— Leanne Foo

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Trine Ultimate Collection Nintendo Switch Game - drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Trine Ultimate Collection Nintendo Switch Game
Out of stock