View Cart (0)
Judgement Takeover
100% Old Skool CD

100% Old Skool CD

in Pop CDs

Earn 338 Player Points worth $0.34
Please allow an additional 8-16 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

100% Old Skool CD

Disc 1

  1. Robin S - Show Me Love
  2. Strike - U Sure Do
  3. Happy Clappers - I Believe
  4. Cola Boy - 7 Ways To Love
  5. Rozalla - Everybody's Free
  6. Sandy B - Make The World Go Round Deep Dish Edit
  7. De'Lacy - Hideaway
  8. Felix - Don't You Want Me
  9. Clivilles & Cole - Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  10. Jinny - Keep Warm
  11. Club House Feat. Carl - Light My Fire
  12. Talizman - Only You
  13. Urban Cookie Collective - The Key, The Secret
  14. Sub Sub Feat. Melanie Williams - Ain't No Love (Ain't No Use)
  15. Moloko - Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix)

Disc 2

  1. S'Express Theme From S'Express
  2. C & C Music Factory Feat. Freedom Williams - Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
  3. Mother - All Funked Up
  4. King Bee - Back By Dope Demand
  5. Farley JackMaster Funk & Darryl Pandy - Love Can't Turn Around
  6. Marshall Jefferson - Move Your Body (The House Music Anthem)
  7. Byron Stingily - Get Up (Everybody)
  8. Pizzaman - Trippin' On Sunshine
  9. Rhythm On The Loose - Break Of Dawn
  10. Nomad - (I Wanna Give You) Devotion
  11. True Faith Feat. Bridgett Grace With Final Cut - Take Me Away
  12. Adonis - No Way Back
  13. MD Connection - Magic Feet
  14. Jack 'n' Chill - The Jack That House Built
  15. Impedance - Tainted Love

Disc 3

  1. SL2 - On A Ragga Tip
  2. Altern 8 - Evapor-8
  3. Urban Hype - Trip To Trumpton
  4. Jonny L - Hurt You So
  5. Kicks Like A Mule - The Bouncer
  6. Marradonna - Out Of My Head
  7. Gordon Edge - Compnded (Edge*1)
  8. Praga Khan - Injected With A Poison
  9. Manix - Feel Reel Good
  10. Xenophobia - Rushing The House
  11. The Scientist - The Exorcist
  12. 4 Hero - Mr. Kirk's Nightmare
  13. Acen - Trip II The Moon Part 2
  14. Energise - Report To The Dancefloor
  15. CLS - Can You Feel It?

Disc 4

  1. Zombie Nation - Kernkraft 400
  2. Ruff Driverz - Don't Stop
  3. Mighty Dub Katz - Magic Carpet Ride
  4. O.T. Quartet - Hold That Sucker Down
  5. York - On The Beach
  6. Ken Doh - Nakasaki (I Need A Lover Tonight)
  7. The Original - I Luv U Baby
  8. Afrika Bambaataa - Just Get Up And Dance
  9. Gat Décor - Passion
  10. Jaydee - Plastic Dreams
  11. The Future Sound Of London - Papua New Guinea
  12. R.A.F. - We've Got To Live Together
  13. Rhythm Quest - Closer To All Your Dreams
  14. Cappella Feat. L. Holloway - Take Me Away
  15. Awesome 3 - Don't Go

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Bravely Default II Nintendo Switch Game

Bravely Default II Nintendo Switch Game

Was $73.62
Now $64.99

99% of deal stock left.

“Always have a great experience shopping with, fast and reliable service!”
— Leanne Foo



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when 100% Old Skool CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

100% Old Skool CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.