View Cart (0)
BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge 2013 CD (2 Disc)

BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge 2013 CD (2 Disc)

WAS $11.69
NOW $8.18
SAVE $3.51
Earn 205 Player Points worth $0.21

Estimated Delivery:
23 October 2019 - 26 October 2019

Use Code HOLYSHIP at the checkout.
In stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge 2013 CD (2 Disc)

BBC Radio 1’s Live Lounge 2013 is the much anticipated annual round-up of the cream of the past year’s Live Lounge sessions. It acts as a barometer of who’s who, and who’s coming though, and showcases the biggest hits of the past year either as cover versions or unique performances of the artists’ own tracks. The 8th volume in the successful series includes first appearances from UK breakthrough artists Rudimental, Bastille, Kodaline, Jake Bugg and Disclosure alongside returning artists Mumford & Sons, Olly Murs & Arctic Monkeys. The biggest hits of 2013 feature, including “Blurred Lines”, “Get Lucky”, “Let Her Go”, “La La La”, “Thrift Shop”, “Mirrors”, “Pompeii” and “Waiting All Night”.

Track List

Disc 1

  1. Waiting All Night - Rudimental Feat. Ella Eyre
  2. Hold On, We're Going Home (Originally By Drake Feat. Majid Jordan) - Arctic Monkeys
  3. Pompeii - Bastille
  4. La La La - Naughty Boy Feat. Sam Smith
  5. Mirrors (Originally By Justin Timberlake) - Ellie Goulding
  6. Get Lucky (Originally By Daft Punk Feat. Pharrell Williams) - Daughter
  7. I Love It (Originally By Icona Pop Feat. Charli XCX) - Robin Thicke
  8. I Will Wait (Originally By Mumford & Sons) - Little Mix
  9. Let Her Go (Originally By Passenger) - Birdy
  10. Lightning Bolt - Jake Bugg
  11. I Knew You Were Trouble (Originally By Taylor Swift) - Tom Odell
  12. Stay (Originally By Rihanna Feat. Mikky Ekko) - 30 Seconds To Mars
  13. Don't You Worry Child (Originally By Swedish House Mafia Feat. John Martin) - Olly Murs
  14. Talk Dirty - Jason Derulo
  15. It's My Party - Jessie J
  16. Summertime Sadness (Originally By Lana Del Rey) - Rizzle Kicks
  17. Same Love (Originally By Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Feat. Mary Lambert) - Kodaline
  18. Love Me Again (Originally By John Newman) - Nina Nesbitt
  19. Best Song Ever (Originally By One Direction) - Gabrielle Aplin
  20. Anything Could Happen (Originally By Ellie Goulding) - Fun.

Disc 2

  1. Blurred Lines (Originally By Robin Thicke Feat. T.I. & Pharrell Williams) - Vampire Weekend
  2. Tessellate (Originally By Alt - J) - Mumford & Sons
  3. So Good To Me (Originally By Chris Malinchak) - The 1975
  4. Figure 8 (Originally By Ellie Goulding) - Ben Howard
  5. It's Time - Imagine Dragons
  6. Radioactive - Rita Ora
  7. Diamonds (Originally By Rihanna) - Jessie Ware
  8. Good Time - Carly Rae Jepsen & Owl City
  9. Impossible (Originally By Shontelle / James Arthur) - K Koke Feat. Daley
  10. Thrift Shop (Originally By Macklemore Feat. Ryan Lewis) - Theme Park
  11. Close Enemies - Example
  12. Can You Hear Me? (Ayayaya) - Wiley Feat. Skepta & Ms D
  13. Chained (Originally By The xx) - Mikky Ekko
  14. Beneath Your Beautiful (Originally By Labrinth Feat. Emeli Sandé) - Misha B
  15. Little Talks (Originally By Of Monsters And Men) - Lianne La Havas
  16. Thinkin Bout You - (Originally By Frank Ocean) - AlunaGeorge
  17. Try (Originally By P!nk) - Mallory Knox
  18. The Way I Tend To Be - Frank Turner
  19. Wild For The Night - A$AP Rocky
  20. Need U (100%) (Originally By Duke Dumont Feat. A*M*E) - Disclosure Feat. Sam Smith

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Now $82.99
“Good service, fast shipping at cheap prices, my place to go for board games and many other things!”
— Hussin Grohl

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge 2013 CD (2 Disc) drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge 2013 CD (2 Disc)