View Cart (0)
Classic Road Trip CD

Classic Road Trip CD

in Pop CDs

Earn 438 Player Points worth $0.44
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 4-7 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Classic Road Trip CD


Disc 1

  1. Start Me Up (Remastered)
  2. Sunshine Of Your Love
  3. Who Are You (Edit)
  4. All Right Now [Clean]
  5. Summer Of '69
  6. Pride (In The Name Of Love) (Remastered)
  7. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
  8. Get It On
  9. On The Road Again (Single Version)
  10. You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet (Single Version)
  11. Ace Of Spades
  12. Born To Be Wild (Single Version)
  13. Roll Over Lay Down
  14. Stuck In The Middle With You [Clean]
  15. Keep On Running (Remastered)
  16. Bad Bad Leroy Brown
  17. Fly Like An Eagle (Radio Edit)
  18. I Get Around (Remastered)
  19. From The Underworld (Edit)
  20. The Boys Are Back In Town

Disc 2

  1. You Give Love A Bad Name
  2. Addicted To Love (Edit)
  3. Message In A Bottle
  4. One Way Or Another (Remastered)
  5. Maggie May (Single Version)
  6. All I Wanna Do Is Make Love To You
  7. My Sharona (Single Version)
  8. I'm A Man
  9. Teenage Kicks
  10. Roadrunner
  11. Dear Prudence (12" Version)
  12. Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick
  13. Blinded By The Light
  14. Valerie
  15. (I Just) Died In Your Arms (Extended Remix)
  16. Heat Of The Moment
  17. Every Rose Has Its Thorn (Remastered)
  18. I Surrender
  19. Tom Sawyer
  20. God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II

Disc 3

  1. Something In The Air (Single Version)
  2. Itchycoo Park
  3. Baby Jump
  4. The Joker
  5. Over Under Sideways Down
  6. Catch The Wind
  7. Alone Again (Naturally)
  8. Dear Mr. Fantasy
  9. Simple Man
  10. Blowin' Free
  11. Whipping Post
  12. Call Me The Breeze
  13. Making Time
  14. Summertime Blues
  15. Still Got The Blues
  16. Lady In Black
  17. Coward Of The County (Remastered 2006)
  18. Wichita Lineman (Remastered)
  19. Hole Hearted
  20. Love Grows (Where My Rosemary Goes)

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Far Cry New Dawn Xbox One Game

Far Cry New Dawn Xbox One Game

Was $21.42
Now $20.99
“Great selection of stock and even better prices!”
— Justin Lyon



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Classic Road Trip CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Classic Road Trip CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.