View Cart (0)
Classic Rock Ballads CD

Classic Rock Ballads CD

in Pop CDs

Earn 450 Player Points worth $0.45
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 4-7 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Classic Rock Ballads CD

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. I Want to Know What Love Is - Foreigner
2. I'm Not in Love - 10cc
3. (I Just) Died in Your Arms - Cutting Crew
4. Closer to the Heart - Rush
5. Headed for a Heartbreak - Winger
6. Be My Friend - Free
7. Horse With No Name - America
8. Hard Habit to Break - Chicago
9. The King Will Come - Wishbone Ash
10. High Enough - Damn Yankees
11. Endless Summer Nights - Richard Marx
12. I Believe in You - Y&T
13. Empty Rooms - Gary Moore
14. Silent Lucidity - Queensryche
15. Alone Again - Dokken
16. Beth - Kiss

Disc: 2

1. Missing You - John Waite
2. To Be With You - Mr. Big
3. Glory of Love - Peter Cetera
4. Stone Cold - Rainbow
5. Only Women Bleed - Alice Cooper
6. If I Could Turn Back Time - Cher
7. For You - Status Quo
8. Still in Love With You - Thin Lizzy
9. Young Girl Blues - Sammy Hagar
10. Private Dancer - Tina Turner
11. No Rain - Blind Melon
12. The Spirit Carries On (Scene Eight) - Dream Theater
13. The Price - Twisted Sister
14. Ambition - Tommy Shaw
15. 18 and Life - Skid Row
16. Don't Want to Wait Anymore - The Tubes
17. Heaven Tonight - Yngwie Malmsteen

Disc: 3

1. Simple Man - Lynyrd Skynyrd
2. Every Rose Has Its Thorn - Poison
3. Drive - The Cars
4. Seagull - Bad Company
5. Don't Know What You Got (Till It's Gone) - Cinderella
6. When the Children Cry - White Lion
7. Stranger in This Town - Richie Sambora
8. Rough Boy - ZZ Top
9. China in Your Hand - T'Pau
10. Black Velvet - Alannah Myles
11. Face the Day - Great White
12. Don't Pray for Me - Little Angels
13. The Ballad of Jayne - L.A. Guns
14. Stevie - Pat Travers
15. Harden My Heart - Quarterflash

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Trials Rising Gold Edition Xbox One Game

Trials Rising Gold Edition Xbox One Game

Was $25.11
Now $19.99
“Always have a great experience shopping with, fast and reliable service!”
— Leanne Foo



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Classic Rock Ballads CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Classic Rock Ballads CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.