View Cart (0)
Club MTV - Dance Anthems CD

Club MTV - Dance Anthems CD

in Pop CDs

Earn 400 Player Points worth $0.40
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 4-7 working days before dispatch.
In stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Club MTV - Dance Anthems CD


Disc 1

  1. Dreamer (Radio Edit)
  2. Push The Feeling On (Remix)
  3. You Don't Know Me (Radio Edit) [feat. Duane Harden]
  4. 9 Pm (Till I Come) (Radio Edit)
  5. Encore une fois (Future Breeze Mix)
  6. Better Off Alone
  7. Sing It Back (Boris Dlugosch Mix)
  8. Show Me Love (Stonebridge Edit)
  9. I Luv U Baby (Radio Mix)
  10. Free (Radio Edit)
  11. Two Can Play That Game (Radio Edit)
  12. Finally (Edit)
  13. U Sure Do
  14. The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) (Radio Edit)
  15. Needin' U (Radio Edit) [feat. The Face]
  16. Freed From Desire
  17. The Key, The Secret (Edit)
  18. Rhythm Of The Night
  19. Sunchyme
  20. What Is Love
  21. Rhythm Is A Dancer (7’’ Edit)

Disc 2

  1. Hey Boy Hey Girl
  2. Born Slippy (Nuxx) (Radio Edit)
  3. Professional Widow (Armand's Star Trunk Funkin' Mix) (Remix)
  4. Renegade Master (Radio Edit)
  5. Let Me Show You Love
  6. Feel It (Radio Edit) [feat. Maya]
  7. Turn Around (Hey What's Wrong With You)
  8. Something Goin' On
  9. Not Over Yet
  10. Passion (Naked Mix)
  11. Disco’s Revenge (Short Dirty Mix)
  12. Hideaway (Deep Dish Radio Edit)
  13. Gypsy Woman (La Da Dee La Da Da)
  14. Closer Than Close (Radio Edit)
  15. Yeke Yeke (Edit)
  16. Ultra Flava
  17. Killer [feat. Seal]
  18. Playing With Knives
  19. Such A Good Feeling (Radio Edit)
  20. Pump Up The Jam
  21. I Like To Move It (Radio Mix) [feat. The Mad Stuntman]

Disc 3

  1. Wake Me Up (Radio Edit)
  2. Don't You Worry Child (Radio Edit) [feat. John Martin]
  3. You Don't Know Me [Explicit] (Radio Edit) [feat. RAYE]
  4. Lola's Theme
  5. Move Your Feet (Radio Edit)
  6. Lady (Hear Me Tonight) (Radio Edit)
  7. Sexual [feat. Dyo]
  8. House Every Weekend (Radio Edit)
  9. Intoxicated (Radio Edit)
  10. Satisfaction (Radio Edit)
  11. Sandstorm (Radio Edit)
  12. Silence (Dj Testo In Search Of Sunrise Remix Edit) [feat. Sarah McLachlan]
  13. Don't Give Up [feat. Bryan Adams]
  14. Toca Me (Radio Edit)
  15. Meet Her At The Love Parade (Radio Edit)
  16. Barbra Streisand (UK Radio Edit)
  17. Take Me To The Clouds Above (LMC Vs. U2 / Radio Edit)
  18. King Of My Castle (Roy Malone’s King Radio Edit)
  19. Solo Dance
  20. The Middle
  21. Rise [feat. Jack & Jack]

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Far Cry New Dawn PS4 Game

Far Cry New Dawn PS4 Game

Was $27.37
Now $20.99
“Good service, fast shipping at cheap prices, my place to go for board games and many other things!”
— Hussin Grohl



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Club MTV - Dance Anthems CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Club MTV - Dance Anthems CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.