View Cart (0)
10% Off Movies
George Michael - Listen Without Prejudice MTV Unplugged CD

George Michael - Listen Without Prejudice MTV Unplugged CD

in Pop CDs
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Earn 650 Player Points worth $0.65
Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Hottest Deals

Product Description

George Michael - Listen Without Prejudice MTV Unplugged CD

Track Listings
Disc: 1
  1. Praying for Time
  2. Freedom! '90
  3. They Won't Go When I Go
  4. Something to Save
  5. Cowboys and Angels
  6. Waiting for That Day - George Michael / The Rolling Stones
  7. Mothers Pride 8. Heal the Pain
  8. Soul Free
  9. Waiting (Reprise)

Disc: 2
  1. Freedom! '90 (MTV Unplugged)
  2. Fastlove - George Michael / Patrice Rushen (MTV Unplugged)
  3. I Can't Make You Love Me (MTV Unplugged)
  4. Father Figure (MTV Unplugged)
  5. You Have Been Loved (MTV Unplugged)
  6. Everything She Wants (MTV Unplugged)
  7. The Strangest Thing (MTV Unplugged)
  8. Older (MTV Unplugged)
  9. Star People (MTV Unplugged)
  10. Praying for Time (MTV Unplugged)
  11. Fantasy featuring Nile Rodgers

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Great selection of stock and even better prices!”
— Justin Lyon



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when George Michael - Listen Without Prejudice MTV Unplugged CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

George Michael - Listen Without Prejudice   MTV Unplugged CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.