View Cart (0)
Judgement Takeover
Icehouse - The 12 Inches Vol. 1 CD

Icehouse - The 12 Inches Vol. 1 CD

in Pop CDs

Earn 750 Player Points worth $0.75
Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
Last one - hurry!
  • 1
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Icehouse - The 12 Inches Vol. 1 CD

Disc 1

  1. Can't Help Myself (US Club Mix)
  2. Hey Little Girl (12" Version)
  3. Great Southern Land
  4. Glam (12" Version) 6:36
  5. Uniform (Extended Mix)
  6. Taking The Town (Extended Dance Mix)
  7. No Promises (US Club Mix)
  8. Cross The Border (Steel Love) (Dance Mix)
  9. Mr. Big (Extended Version)
  10. Crazy (12" Mix)
  11. Electric Blue (12" Version)
  12. Satellite (The Ex-static mix)

Disc 2

  1. Miss Divine (The Spellbound Mix)
  2. Nothing Too Serious (12" Version)
  3. Big Fun (12" The Riddler Mix)
  4. Hey Little Girl 6:11 (US Version)
  5. No Promises (Extended Mix)
  6. Uniform (German Version)
  7. Byrralku Dhangudha ('Great Southern Land' -
  8. Big Wheel (General Dynamics Mix)
  9. Electric Blue (Extended Mix)
  10. Lay Your Hands On Me (12")
  11. MLK
  12. Dedicated to Glam (12" Mix / Icehouse / 808

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Always have a great experience shopping with, fast and reliable service!”
— Leanne Foo



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Icehouse - The 12 Inches Vol. 1 CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Icehouse - The 12 Inches  Vol. 1 CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.