View Cart (0)
Gift Ideas Banner
Ministry Of Sound - The Annual 2018 CD

Ministry Of Sound - The Annual 2018 CD

in Pop CDs

Earn 675 Player Points worth $0.68
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
Use Code LASTCHANCE at the checkout.
Last one - hurry!
  • 1
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Ministry Of Sound - The Annual 2018 CD

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. More Than Friends - James Hype feat. Kelli-Leigh
2. Dum Dum - Kideko x Tinie Tempah x Becky G
3. Came Here for Love - Sigala & Ella Eyre
4. Solo Dance - Martin Jensen
5. Mama - Jonas Blue feat. William Singe
6. Say a Prayer - TIEKS feat. Chaka Khan & Popcaan
7. Deeper - Riton x MNEK x The House Gospel Choir
8. 17 - MK
9. On My Mind - Disciples
10. More & More - Tom Zanetti feat. Karen Harding
11. You Don't Know Me - Jax Jones feat. Raye
12. Places - Martin Solveig feat. Ina Wroldsen
13. Voodoo Song - Willy William
14. It Ain't Me - Kygo & Selena Gomez
15. Symphony - Clean Bandit feat. Zara Larsson
16. Scared to Be Lonely - Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa
17. True Feeling - Galantis
18. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) - John Gibbons
19. Cola - CamelPhat & Elderbrook
20. Show You Love - KATO & Sigala feat. Hailee Steinfeld

Disc: 2

1. Feels - Calvin Harris feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean
2. I'm the One - DJ Khaled feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper & Lil Wayne
3. Unforgettable - French Montana feat. Swae Lee
4. Big for Your Boots - Stormzy
5. Did You See - J Hus
6. Bestie - Yungen feat. Yxng Bane
7. Questions - Chris Brown
8. No Don - Lotto Boyzz
9. Mask Off - Future
10. Young Dumb & Broke - Khalid
11. Instruction - Jax Jones feat. Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don
12. Know No Better - Major Lazer feat. Travis Scott, Camila Cabello & Quavo
13. Either Way - Snakehips & Anne-Marie feat. Joey Bada$$
14. Naughty Ride - WizKid feat. Major Lazer
15. Human - Rag'n'Bone Man
16. On My Mind - Jorja Smith & Preditah
17. Never Did This Before - Black Saint
18. Addison Lee (Peng Ting Called Maddison) - Not3s
19. In the Morning - Jaded
20. Little Bit Leave It - Chris & Kem

Disc: 3

1. Silence - Marshmello feat. Khalid
2. 2U - David Guetta feat. Justin Bieber
3. Sun Comes Up - Rudimental feat. James Arthur
4. Stargazing - Kygo & Justin Jesso
5. Heartline - Craig David
6. Pretty Girl - Maggie Lindemann
7. No Promises - Cheat Codes feat. Demi Lovato
8. Call on Me - Starley
9. Paris - The Chainsmokers
10. Stay - Zedd & Alessia Cara
11. Issues - Julia Michaels
12. No Lie - Sean Paul feat. Dua Lipa
13. Staying Up - The Vamps & Matoma
14. Ciao Adios - Anne-Marie feat. Avelino
15. Girls on Boys - Galantis & ROZES
16. There for You - Martin Garrix & Troye Sivan
17. September Song - JP Cooper
18. Run Up - Major Lazer feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR & Nicki Minaj
19. Dreams - Alex Ross feat. Dakota & T-Pain
20. Don't Want You Back - Bakermat feat. Kiesza

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Good service, fast shipping at cheap prices, my place to go for board games and many other things!”
— Hussin Grohl



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Ministry Of Sound - The Annual 2018 CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Ministry Of Sound - The Annual 2018 CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.