View Cart (0)
Now That's What I Call Music! 80 CD
Currently Unavailable

Now That's What I Call Music! 80 CD

in Pop CDs

Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Now That's What I Call Music! 80 CD

Disc 1


1. Moves Like Jagger (Feat. Christina Aguilera) Maroon 5

2. We Found Love (Album Version) [Feat. Calvin Harris] Rihanna

3. What Makes You Beautiful One Direction

4. Marry You Bruno Mars

5. Take a Chance On Me JLS

6. Jar Of Hearts Christina Perri

7. Mr. Know It All Kelly Clarkson

8. Heart Skips A Beat (Feat. Rizzle Kicks) Olly Murs

9. Lightning The Wanted

10. All About Tonight Pixie Lott

11. All Fired Up The Saturdays

12. The Edge Of Glory (Radio Edit) Lady Gaga

13. Jealousy Will Young

14. I Won't Let You Go James Morrison

15. You Need Me, I Don't Need You Ed Sheeran

16. Cannonball Damien Rice

17. Video Games (Radio Edit) Lana Del Rey

18. Wherever You Will Go Charlene Soraia

19. Iris The Goo Goo Dolls

20. Run For Your Life Matt Cardle

21. Lighthouse Westlife

    Disc 2

1. Set Fire To The Rain Adele

2. Read All About It (Radio Edit) [Feat. Emeli Sandé] Professor Green

3. Stereo Hearts (Feat. Adam Levine) Gym Class Heroes

4. Earthquake (Feat. Tinie tempah) Labrinth

5. It Girl Jason Derulo

6. No Regrets (Radio Edit) Dappy

7. Without You (Feat. Usher) David Guetta - Usher

8. Feel So Close (Radio Edit) Calvin Harris

9. Collide (Feat. Avicci) Leona Lewis

10. Stay Awake (Radio Edit) Example

11. Party All Night (Sleep All Day) Sean Kingston

12. Off The Record (Radio Edit) [Feat. Calvin Harris & Burns] Tinchy Stryder

13. Loca People (UK Radio Edit) Sak Noel

14. Down With The Trumpets Rizzle Kicks

15. With Ur Love (Feat. Mike Posner) Cher Lloyd

16. Who's Laughing Now Jessie J

17. Cheers (Drink To That) Rihanna

18. Got 2 Luv U (Feat. Alexis Jordan) Sean Paul

19. Heaven Emeli Sandé

20. I Need (Radio Edit) Maverick Sabre

21. Don't Go (Radio Edit) [Feat. Josh Kumra] Wretch 32

22. Teardrop (Feat. Labrinth, Tulisa Contostavlos, Chipmunk, Dot Rotten, Ed Sheeran, Ms. Dynamite, Mz Bratt, Rizzle Kicks, Tinchy Stryder & Wretch 32) The Collective


Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Ring Fit Adventure Nintendo Switch Game

Ring Fit Adventure Nintendo Switch Game

Was $159.99
Now $139.99
“Great selection of stock and even better prices!”
— Justin Lyon



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Now That's What I Call Music! 80 CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Now That's What I Call Music! 80 CD
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.