View Cart (0)
Vinyl Special Offers
Rainbow - Since You Been Gone: The Essential CD

Rainbow - Since You Been Gone: The Essential CD

in Pop CDs

WAS $18.49
NOW $16.99
SAVE $1.50
Earn 425 Player Points worth $0.43
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 6-14 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Rainbow - Since You Been Gone: The Essential CD

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. Stargazer
2. Man On the Silver Mountain
3. All Night Long
4. Lost in Hollywood
5. I Surrender
6. Death Alley Driver
7. Street of Dreams
8. Can't Let It Go
9. Run With the Wolf
10. Bad Girl
11. Jealous Lover
12. Power
13. Mistreated

Disc: 2

1. Gates of Babylon
2. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
3. The Temple of the King
4. The Shed
5. Since You Been Gone
6. Stone Cold
7. L.A. Connection
8. Difficult to Cure
9. Black Sheep of the Family
10. Spotlight Kid
11. A Light in the Black
12. Freedom Fighter
13. Ain't a Lot of Love in the Heart of Me (Alternative Outtake)
14. Lady of the Lake
15. Sixteenth Century Greensleeves

Disc: 3

1. Eyes of the World
2. Rainbow Eyes
3. Danger Zone
4. Make Your Move
5. Vielleicht Das Nachster Mal
6. Rock Fever
7. No Time to Lose
8. Drinking With the Devil
9. Sensitive to Light
10. Snowman
11. Snake Charmer
12. Midtown Tunnel Vision
13. Still I'm Sad
14. Desperate Heart
15. Magic
16. Weiss Heim
17. Catch the Rainbow

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Quavo ‎- Quavo Huncho Vinyl

Quavo ‎- Quavo Huncho Vinyl

Now $29.99
“Always have a great experience shopping with, fast and reliable service!”
— Leanne Foo



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Rainbow - Since You Been Gone: The Essential CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Rainbow - Since You Been Gone: The Essential CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.