View Cart (0)
Various Artists -Ministry of Sound - Marbella Sessions ...
Currently Unavailable
NewCondition ACD8426
0 0.00

Various Artists -Ministry of Sound - Marbella Sessions 2015

Currently Unavailable
Use Code FS06 at the checkout.

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Various Artists -Ministry of Sound - Marbella Sessions 2015

It's almost that time of the year again, where the temperature starts to rise and the anticipation start builds for the return of Marbella Sessions Mixed by DJ Colin Francis, and with the series now having sold over a quarter of million copies we can guarantee this is truly 'The Official Summer Soundtrack'. Marbella is no longer the best kept holiday secret, and with the who's who of the celebrity world getting ready to depart to the world's hottest party destination, we're of course back with this summer's must have selection of Marbella's freshest new hits and classic party anthems. This year we'll also be partnering with the cast of TOWIE, a select entourage of professional footballers & one of the biggest promotion brands in the UK in 'Unique Parties' to create a aspirational twitter campaign, alongside a host of worldwide events including live streams from our launch parties in both Marbella and the UK. Not content with bringing you only 2 exclusive mixes, we've now included an even bigger and better 3CD offering including an 'Afterparty Mix' alongside the popular 'Pool Party Mix' and 'VIP Club Mix' of previous albums in the series. So what are you waiting for? Ministry of Sound presents this year's only VIP party album, this is Marbella Sessions - The Official Summer Soundtrack.

Disc: 1
 1. So Freakin' Tight - Tough Love
 2. Won't Look Back (Radio Edit) - Duke Dumont
 3. Bump & Grind 2014 (Radio Edit) - Waze & Odyssey & R. Kelly
 4. What's in Your Head (Radio Edit) - Disclosure
 5. Say Something - Karen Harding
 6. Right Here - Jess Glynne
 7. Make Me Feel Better (Radio Edit) - Alex Adair
 8. Revive (Say Something) - LuvBug
 9. Show Me Love 2015 - DJ Colin Francis Project
 10. Blue Jeans (MK Dark Blue Dub) - Lana Del Rey
 11. Hideaway (Gorgon City Remix) - Kiesza
 12. Outlines - Mike Mago & Dragonette
 13. I'm Not the Only One (Armand Van Helden Remix) - Sam Smith
 14. If I Could Change Your Mind (MK Remix) - Haim
 15. Special (Feat. Maxine Ashley) (Radio Edit) - Billon
 16. Touch - Shift K3Y
 17. Jaded - Toyboy & Robin
 18. Deep Inside (Shadow Child Remix) - Hardrive
 19. Powerless (Feat. Becky Hill) (MK Remix) - Rudimental
 20. Days Like This (Spinna & Ticklah Club Mix) - Shaun Escoffery

Disc: 2
 1. Turn Back Time (Retrospect) (Ricky Simmonds Remix) - Kokiri
 2. Real Love (DJ S.K.T Remix) - Clean Bandit/Jess Glynne
 3. Promesses (Feat. Kaleem Taylor) - Tchami
 4. Can't Stop Playing (Makes Me High) (Feat. Ane Brun) (Oliver Heldens Vocal Edit) - Dr. Kucho! & Gregor Salto
 5. I Loved You (Feat. Melissa Steel) - Blonde
 6. My Head Is a Jungle (Radio Edit) (MK Remix) - Wankelmut & Emma Louise
 7. Inkwell - Huxley
 8. Rhymes - Hannah Wants & Chris Lorenzo
 9. Battle for Middle You - Julio Bashmore
 10. Ey Yo (Radio Edit) - KANT vs. MK
 11. Gecko (Overdrive) (DJ S.K.T. Remix) - Oliver Heldens & Becky Hill
 12. Only You - DJ S.K.T.
 13. Nothing - Billon
 14. For a Night (Feat. Shells) (Panda Remix) - The Dealer
 15. You & Me (Feat. Eliza Doolittle) - Disclosure
 16. Love in the Morning (Feat. Layla Atari) - DJ Colin Francis
 17. At Night (Kid Creme Funksta Mix) - Shakedown
 18. You Don't Know Me (Feat. Duane Harden) (Radio Edit) - Armand Van Helden
 19. Mr. Saxobeat - Alexandra Stan
 20. Salsoul Nugget (M&S Klub) - M&S & The Girl Next Door

Disc: 3
 1. Wish You Were Mine (Radio Edit) - Philip George
 2. West Coast (MK Remix) - Lana Del Rey
 3. Forward Motion (Feat. Ali Love) (MK Reverse Mix) - Hot Natured
 4. Deep Down (VIP Mix) - Louie Anderson
 5. Creeping in the Dark (Zinc & Colin Francis Remix) - Majestic & Jungle 70
 6. Show Me (Feat. Sneaky Sound System) (Radio Edit) - DJ Zinc
 7. In the Morning (Let Your Love Come In) (Radio Edit) - Egypt
 8. Party Hard (Full Vocal) - Donae'o
 9. Do You Mind (Crazy Cousinz Remix) - Kyla & Crazy Cousinz
 10. Make It Funky (Feat. Shea Soul) - Attacca Pesante
 11. Too Many Man - Boy Better Know
 12. Nexx - DJ Zinc
 13. Jack - Breach
 14. That Girl - LKiD
 15. Pon De Floor (Feat. Vybz Kartel & Afrojack) (Radio Edit) - Major Lazer
 16. Dream of Gass Club - 10 Below
 17. Sorry (I Didn't Know) - Monsta Boy
 18. Joy (Feat. Special MC) - Mark 'Ruff' Ryder
 19. Love Shy (Tuff Jam's Classic Vocal) - Kristine Blond
 20. Sweeter Than Wine (Club Asylum Mix) - Dionne Rakeem

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Now $82.99
“Great prices, quick deliveries, exceptional deals and an extensive range of games!”
— M. Edmonds

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Various Artists -Ministry of Sound - Marbella Sessions 2015 - drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Various Artists -Ministry of Sound - Marbella Sessions 2015
Currently Unavailable