View Cart (0)
Various Artists - Pop Jr: Let's Dance CD
Out of stock

Various Artists - Pop Jr: Let's Dance CD

in Pop CDs

Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Various Artists - Pop Jr: Let's Dance CD

Track Listings

Disc: 1
1. You're My Best Friend - Queen
2. ABC - The Jackson 5
3. Barbie Girl - Aqua
4. Reach - S Club 7
5. Higher - The Saturdays
6. Hot N Cold - Katy Perry
7. When I Grow Up - Pussycat Dolls
8. Megamix - Bob the Builder
9. Funkytown - Lipps, Inc
10. The Grease Mega-mix - John Travolta & Olivia Newton-John
11. Year 3000 - Busted
12. Price Tag - Jessie J
13. Something Kinda Ooooh - Girls Aloud
14. Cha Cha Slide - DJ Casper
15. Don't Stop Believing - Northern Allstars
16. Celebration - Kool and the Gang
17. (Is This the Way To) Amarillo? - Tony Christie
18. Free - Dani Harmer

Disc: 2
1. Gangnam Style - Psy
2. Boys and Girls - Pixie Lott
3. Last Night - The Vamps
4. Party Rock Anthem (Feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock) - LMFAO
5. Fight for This Love - Cheryl
6. Kung Fu Fighting - Carl Douglas
7. Shine - Take That
8. Baby - Justin Bieber
9. Girls - Sugababes
10. Mamma Mia - ABBA
11. You Can't Stop the Beat - Michael Ball
12. Don't Hold Your Breath - Nicole Scherzinger
13. Mickey - Lolly
14. Car Wash - Rose Royce
15. Big Fish Little Fish - Bob the Builder
16. Breaking Free - Skyla
17. The Time (Dirty Bit) - Black Eyed Peas
18. Can You Feel the Love Tonight? - Elton John

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

“Always have a great experience shopping with, fast and reliable service!”
— Leanne Foo



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Various Artists - Pop Jr: Let's Dance CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Various Artists - Pop Jr: Let's Dance CD
Out of stock

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.