View Cart (0)
10% Off Movies
Various Artists - Voices CD

Various Artists - Voices CD

in Pop CDs
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Earn 250 Player Points worth $0.25
Please allow an additional 7-10 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Hottest Deals

Product Description

Various Artists - Voices CD

Track Listings
Disc: 1

  1. Up - Olly Murs feat. Demi Lovato
  2. Ghost - Ella Henderson
  3. Only Love Can Hurt Like This - Paloma Faith
  4. Stay with Me - Sam Smith
  5. How Long Will I Love You - Ellie Goulding
  6. I Will Never Let You Down - RITA ORA
  7. Chandelier - Sia
  8. The One That Got Away - Katy Perry
  9. Mr. Know It All - Kelly Clarkson
  10. Problem - Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea
  11. All About That Bass - Meghan Trainor
  12. Domino - Jessie J
  13. You Got It All - Union J
  14. Jealous - Labrinth
  15. Night Changes - One Direction
  16. Sober - P!nk
  17. Adore You - Miley Cyrus
  18. Let It Go - Demi Lovato
  19. Fighter - Christina Aguilera
  20. Changes - Will Young

Disc: 2
  1. Blame It on Me - George Ezra
  2. Something I Need - Ben Haenow
  3. Superheroes - The Script
  4. Counting Stars - OneRepublic
  5. Marilyn Monroe - Pharrell Williams
  6. Señorita - Justin Timberlake
  7. Everybody in Love - JLS
  8. Try Sleeping with a Broken Heart - Alicia Keys
  9. Happy - Leona Lewis
  10. Hold on, We're Going Home - Drake feat. Majid Jordan
  11. Good Kisser - Usher
  12. Waves - Mr. Probz
  13. Real Love - Tom Odell
  14. You Ruin Me - The Veronicas
  15. Wings - Little Mix
  16. Ugly Heart - G.R.L.
  17. Something in the Water - Carrie Underwood
  18. Think Twice - Céline Dion
  19. I Have Nothing - Whitney Houston
  20. A Million Love Songs - Take That

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Ark Survival Evolved PS4 Game

Ark Survival Evolved PS4 Game

Was $34.09
Now $30.99

99% of deal stock left.

“Great selection of stock and even better prices!”
— Justin Lyon



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Various Artists - Voices CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Various Artists - Voices CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.