View Cart (0)
Cyberpunk 2077
Andrew Lloyd Webber - Unmasked: The Platinum Collection 5LP Vinyl

Andrew Lloyd Webber - Unmasked: The Platinum Collection 5LP Vinyl

WAS $188.99
NOW $173.99
SAVE $15.00
Earn 4,350 Player Points worth $4.35
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 3-5 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Andrew Lloyd Webber - Unmasked: The Platinum Collection 5LP Vinyl

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. Superstar - Murray Head, Choir
2. The Phantom Of The Opera - Andrew Lloyd Webber, Michael Crawford, Sarah Brightman
3. Don't Cry For Me Argentina - Julie Covington
4. Stick It To The Man - Andrew Lloyd Webber, Alex Brightman, The Original Broadway Cast Of School Of Rock
5. Love Changes Everything - Andrew Lloyd Webber, Michael Ball

Disc: 2

1. Light At The End Of The Tunnel - Barbra Streisand
2. The Music Of The Night - Nicole Scherzinger
3. Pie Jesu - Boyzone
4. Gethsemane (I Only Want To Say) - Glee Cast
5. Any Dream Will Do - Andrew Lloyd Webber, Marti Webb

Disc: 3

1. As If We Never Said Goodbye - Gregory Porter
2. Theme And Variations 1-4 (From Paganini's Caprice in A Minor, No. 24) - Andrew Lloyd Webber, Michael Crawford
3. Unexpected Song - Anna Netrebko
4. You Must Love Me - Ian Gillan

Disc: 4

1. Cold - Andrew Lloyd Webber, Donny Osmond, "Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat" 1992 Canadian Cast
2. Come Back With The Same Look In Your Eyes - Andrew Lloyd Webber, Kevin Anderson
3. Love Never Dies - Jos Carreras, Sarah Brightman
4. Mr. Mistoffelees - Andrew Lloyd Webber, "Cats" 1983 Broadway Cast
5. I Am The Starlight - Yvonne Elliman

Disc: 5

1. Phantom Phantasy - Andrew Lloyd Webber, Glenn Close
2. Love Never Dies Orchestral Suite - Andrew Lloyd Webber, Harry Rabinowitz
3. The Beauty Underneath - Andrew Lloyd Webber, Sarah Brightman
4. Variations On Variations - Lana Del Rey
5. Overture - Yvonne Elliman, Ian Gillan

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Quavo ‎- Quavo Huncho Vinyl

Quavo ‎- Quavo Huncho Vinyl

Now $29.99
“Great selection of stock and even better prices!”
— Justin Lyon



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Andrew Lloyd Webber - Unmasked: The Platinum Collection 5LP Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Andrew Lloyd Webber - Unmasked: The Platinum Collection 5LP Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.