View Cart (0)
Vinyl Special Offers
Hip Hop - The Golden Era CD

Hip Hop - The Golden Era CD

Earn 813 Player Points worth $0.81
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 6-14 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Hip Hop - The Golden Era CD

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Public Enemy - Fight the Power
  2. LL Cool J - Mama Said Knock You Out
  3. N.W.A - Straight Outta Compton
  4. Eric B. & Rakim - Paid in Full
  5. Grandfather Flash & The Furious Five - The Message
  6. A Tribe Called Quest - Award Tour
  7. The Notorious B.I.G. - Unbelievable
  8. Busta Rhymes - Woo Hah! (Got You All in Check)
  9. Method Man - Bring Da Pain
  10. Nas - It Ain't Hard to Tell
  11. Gang Starr - Full Clip
  12. Redman - Time 4 Sum Aksion
  13. EPMD - So Wat Cha Sayin'
  14. Black Sheep - The Choice Is Yours (Revisited)
  15. Mos Def - Ms. Fat Booty
  16. The Pharcyde - Passin' Me By
  17. Jurassic 5 - Concrete Schoolyard
  18. Jungle Brothers - Doin' Our Own Dang (Feat. De La Soul, a Tribe Called Quest, Queen Latifah & Monie Love)

Disc 2

  1. The Sugarhill Gang - Rapper's Delight
  2. Rob Base & DJ EZ Rock - It Takes Two
  3. King Bee - Back By Dope Demand (Funky Bass Mix)
  4. Young MC - Know How
  5. Big Daddy Kane - Set It Off
  6. Chubb Rock - Treat 'Em Right (Cribb Mix)
  7. Kurtis Blow - The Breaks
  8. Funky 4 Plus 1 - That's the Joint (Remix)
  9. Nice & Smooth - Old to the New
  10. 3rd Bass - The Gas Face
  11. Pete Rock & CL Smooth - The Creator
  12. Black Moon - Who Got the Props?
  13. Lost Boyz - Jeeps, Lex Coups, Bimaz and Benz
  14. Lords of the Underground - Chief Rocka
  15. Onyx - Throw Ya Gunz
  16. Das EFX - They Want EFX
  17. Eric Sermon - Bomdigi
  18. Dilated Peoples - Work the Angles
  19. The Roots - Proceed

Disc 3

  1. RUN DMC - It's Like That
  2. Beastie Boys - Brass Monkey
  3. LL Cool J - Rock the Bells
  4. T La Rock - It's Yours (Feat. Jazzy Jay)
  5. Eazy-E - Boyz N the Hood
  6. Boogie Down Productions - South Bronx
  7. JVC Force - Strong Island
  8. Eric B. & Rakim - I Know You Got Soul
  9. Slick Rick - Children's Story
  10. Queen Latifah - U.N.I.T.Y
  11. MC Serch - Back to the Grill Again (Feat. Nas, Chubb Rock & Red Hot Lover Tone)
  12. Heavy D and The Boyz - Don't Curse (Feat. Pete Rock, CL Smooth, Big Daddy Kane, Grand Puba Maxwell & Kool G Rap)
  13. Large Professor - Mad Scientist
  14. AZ - Sugar Hill
  15. Ill Al Skratch - Where My Homiez?
  16. Heltah Skeltah - Leflaur Leflah Eshkoshka
  17. Method Man & Redman - How High (Remix)

Disc 4

  1. Cypress Hill - Insane in the Brain
  2. Ice T - 99 Problems
  3. Snoop Doggy Dogg - Murder Was the Case
  4. The Lady Of Rage - Afro Puffs
  5. Ice Cube - It Was a Good Day
  6. Craig Mack - Flava in Ya Ear (Feat. The Notorious B.I.G., Busta Rhymes, LL Cool J & Rampage) [remix]
  7. Blahzay Blahzay - Danger
  8. Group Home - Livin' Proof
  9. The Crooklyn Dodgers - Crooklyn
  10. Jeru the Damaja - Come Clean
  11. Boss - Deeper
  12. Smif-N-Wessun - Sound Bwoy Bureill
  13. Ultramagnetic MC's - Poppa Large (East Coast Mix)
  14. Show & Ag - Next Level (Nyte Time Mix)
  15. Tracey Lee - The Theme (It's Party Time)
  16. Canibus - Second Round K.O.
  17. Cru - Just Another Case
  18. Mobb Deep - Peer Pressure

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Far Cry New Dawn Xbox One Game

Far Cry New Dawn Xbox One Game

Was $21.42
Now $20.99
“Great selection of stock and even better prices!”
— Justin Lyon



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Hip Hop - The Golden Era CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Hip Hop - The Golden Era CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.