View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Fifa 22
    Various Artists - Ministry Of Sound Chilled Hip Hop CD
    Currently Unavailable

    Various Artists - Ministry Of Sound Chilled Hip Hop CD

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review


    Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

    Currently Unavailable
    • FREE delivery on orders over $50
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Various Artists - Ministry Of Sound Chilled Hip Hop CD

    Disc: 1
      1. Ready or Not - Fugees
      2. Regulate - Warren G & Nate Dogg
      3. Big Poppa - The Notorious B.I.G.
      4. I Got 5 on It - Luniz feat. Michael Marshall
      5. Gangsta's Paradise - Coolio feat. L.V.
      6. C.R.E.A.M. - Wu-Tang Clan / The Charmels
      7. Dead Presidents II - Jay-Z / Lonnie Liston Smith / Nas
      8. The Message - Nas
      9. Shook Ones, Pt. II - Mobb Deep
      10. Worst Comes to Worst - Dilated Peoples
      11. Dear Summer - Memphis Bleek feat. Jay-Z
      12. Flava in Ya Ear - Craig Mack feat. Notorious B.I.G., LL Cool J, Busta Rhymes, Rampage
      13. Boom - Royce Da 5'9"
      14. Passin' Me By - The Pharcyde
      15. Full Clip - Gang Starr
      16. Electric Relaxation - A Tribe Called Quest / Ronnie Foster
      17. Hits from the Bong - Cypress Hill
      18. When I B on Tha Mic - Rakim
      19. No Role Modelz - J. Cole
      20. 93 'Til Infinity - Souls Of Mischief

    Disc: 2
      1. Express Yourself - N.W.A.
      2. Can I Kick It? - A Tribe Called Quest
      3. Hip Hop Hooray - Naughty By Nature
      4. People Everyday - Arrested Development
      5. I Wish - Skee-Lo
      6. Concrete Schoolyard - Jurassic 5
      7. Runnin' - The Pharcyde
      8. The World Is Yours - Nas
      9. It Was a Good Day - Ice Cube
      10. Sunshine - Twista feat. Anthony Hamilton
      11. Joints & Jams - The Black Eyed Peas
      12. Music - Erick Sermon feat. Marvin Gaye
      13. Area Codes - Ludacris feat. Nate Dogg
      14. Oh Boy - Cam'ron feat. Juelz Santana
      15. Still Not a Player - Big Pun feat. Joe
      16. Just a Friend - Biz Markie
      17. Wrekonize - Smif-N-Wessun
      18. Coolie High - Camp Lo
      19. Get Me Home - Foxy Brown feat. Blackstreet
      20. Doin' It - LL Cool J

    Disc: 3
      1. The Hills - The Weeknd
      2. Everyday - A$AP Rocky feat. Rod Stewart x Miguel x Mark Ronson / A$AP Rocky
      3. You Got Me - The Roots feat. Jill Scott & Eve
      4. Ms. Jackson - OutKast
      5. Nobody's Perfect - J. Cole feat. Missy Elliott / Curtis Mayfield
      6. Super Rich Kids - Frank Ocean feat. Earl Sweatshirt
      7. Don't Mind - Kent Jones
      8. Lotus Flower Bomb - Wale feat. Miguel
      9. Private Show - T.I. feat. Chris Brown / UGK
      10. Antidote - Travis Scott
      11. Me, Myself & I - G-Eazy x Bebe Rexha
      12. By Your Side - Jadakiss
      13. What You Want - Mase feat. Total
      14. Wishing on a Star - Jay-Z
      15. So Far to Go - J Dilla feat. Common & D'Angelo
      16. You Stressin' - Bishop Nehru
      17. Paper Trail$ - Joey Bada$$
      18. Paparazzi - Xzibit
      19. I Used to Love H.E.R. - Common
      20. MCs Act Like They Don't Know - KRS-One

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    F1 2021 PS4 Game

    F1 2021 PS4 Game

    Was $88.99
    Now $84.99

    99% of deal stock left.

    “Great prices, quick deliveries, exceptional deals and an extensive range of games!”
    — M. Edmonds



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Various Artists - Ministry Of Sound Chilled Hip Hop CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Various Artists - Ministry Of Sound Chilled Hip Hop CD
    Currently Unavailable

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.