View Cart (0)
Cyberpunk 2077
Dr. Dre - Dr. Dre 2001 Vinyl
Out of stock

Dr. Dre - Dr. Dre 2001 Vinyl

Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Dr. Dre - Dr. Dre 2001 Vinyl

  1. Lolo (Intro) - (featuring Xzibit/Tray-Dee)
  2. Watcher, The
  3. F*** You - (featuring Devin a.k.a The Dude/Snoop Dogg)
  4. Still D.R.E. - (featuring Snoop Dogg)
  5. Big Ego's - (featuring Hittman)
  6. Xxplosive - (featuring Hittman/Kurupt/Nate Dogg/Six-Two)
  7. What's The Difference - (featuring Eminem/Xzibit)
  8. Bar One - (featuring Traci Nelson/Ms Roq/Eddie Griffin)
  9. Light Speed - (featuring Hittman)
  10. Forgot About Dre - feat.Hittman
  11. Next episode - Dr. Dre & Snoop Dogg
  12. Let's get high - Dr. Dre & Hittman/Kurupt/Ms Roq
  13. Bitch niggaz - Dr. Dre & Snoop Dogg/Hittman/Six-Two
  14. Car bomb - Dr. Dre & Mel-Man/Shari Henry
  15. Murder Ink - (featuring Hittman/Ms. Roq)
  16. Education - Dr. Dre & Hittman & Ms Roq
  17. Some LA niggaz - Dr. Dre & Defari/Xzibit/Knocturnal/Timebomb/King T/MC Ren/Kokane
  18. Pause 4 pomo - Dr. Dre & Jake Steed
  19. Housewife - Dr. Dre & Kurupt/Hittman
  20. Ackrite - Dr. Dre & Hittman
  21. Bang bang - Dr. Dre & Knocturnal/Hittman
  22. Message - Dr. Dre & Mary J. Blige/Rell

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Good service, fast shipping at cheap prices, my place to go for board games and many other things!”
— Hussin Grohl



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Dr. Dre - Dr. Dre 2001 Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Dr. Dre - Dr. Dre 2001 Vinyl
Out of stock

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.