View Cart (0)
Persona 5 Strikers Takeover
Linval - Linval Thompson Presents Dub Landing Vol. 1 Vinyl

Linval - Linval Thompson Presents Dub Landing Vol. 1 Vinyl

Earn 1,063 Player Points worth $1.06

Due to the new COVID restrictions, expect delays of an additional 5-6 days on top of the normal estimated times.

Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
Last one - hurry!
  • 1
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Linval - Linval Thompson Presents Dub Landing Vol. 1 Vinyl


Disc 1

  1. Invaders
  2. The Roots Radics Landing
  3. The Roots Radics Dark Side
  4. The Roots Radics Attack
  5. The Roots Radics Beaming
  6. The Roots Radics Vulcan
  7. The Roots Radics Blackout
  8. The Roots Radics Time Passage
  9. The Roots Radics Meteorite
  10. The Roots Radics Galaxy

Disc 2

  1. Unfaithful Children
  2. Babylon Fi War
  3. Jah Is My Light
  4. Love Is What The World Wants
  5. Hey Stranger
  6. Redemption Song
  7. Rock This A Riddim
  8. Too Poor
  9. Wayne Wade Everyday Rain
  10. Al Campbell I Need Your Loving

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Always have a great experience shopping with, fast and reliable service!”
— Leanne Foo



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Linval - Linval Thompson Presents Dub Landing Vol. 1 Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Linval - Linval Thompson Presents Dub Landing Vol. 1 Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.