View Cart (0)
Cliff Richard - Just Fabulous Rock N Roll (Deluxe Editi...
Currently Unavailable

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Cliff Richard - Just Fabulous Rock N Roll (Deluxe Edition) CD

A brand new follow up album to ‘The Fabulous Rock ‘N’ Roll Songbook’ from October 2013. The album features covers of ‘Roll Over Beethoven', ‘She's Got It' and a brand new track titled ‘It’s Better To Dream’.

Product includes 4 postcards and copy of a hand written letter from Cliff.


  1. Blue Suede Shoes
  2. Butterfly
  3. Sweet Little Sixteen
  4. She's Got It
  5. His Latest Flame
  6. Move It
  7. You Send Me
  8. Multiplication
  9. Roll Over Beethoven
  10. Dimples
  11. Great Balls of Fire / Whole Lotta Shakin'
  12. Memphis, Tennessee
  13. Cathy's Clown
  14. Keep a Knockin'
  15. It's Better to Dream

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Great selection of stock and even better prices!”
— Justin Lyon



Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Cliff Richard - Just Fabulous Rock N Roll (Deluxe Edition) CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Cliff Richard - Just Fabulous Rock N Roll (Deluxe Edition) CD
Currently Unavailable