View Cart (0)
Judgement Takeover
Diana Ross & The Supremes - Definitive Collection CD

Diana Ross & The Supremes - Definitive Collection CD

Earn 450 Player Points worth $0.45
Please allow an additional 8-16 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Diana Ross & The Supremes - Definitive Collection CD

Track Listings
Disc: 1
  1. Where Did Our Love Go
  2. Baby Love
  3. Come See About Me
  4. Stop! In The Name Of Love
  5. Back In My Arms Again
  6. Nothing But Heartaches
  7. I Hear A Symphony
  8. My World Is Empty Without You
  9. Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart
  10. You Can't Hurry Love
  11. You Keep Me Hangin' On
  12. Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
  13. The Happening
  14. Reflections - Diana Ross & The Supremes
  15. Love Child - Diana Ross & The Supremes
  16. I'm Livin' In Shame - Diana Ross & The Supremes
  17. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me - Diana Ross & The Supremes, The Temptations
  18. Someday We'll Be Together - Diana Ross & The Supremes

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Great selection of stock and even better prices!”
— Justin Lyon



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Diana Ross & The Supremes - Definitive Collection CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Diana Ross & The Supremes - Definitive Collection CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.