View Cart (0)
Persona 5 Strikers Takeover
Soul Weekender CD

Soul Weekender CD

Earn 375 Player Points worth $0.38
Please allow an additional 7-10 working days before dispatch.
Last one - hurry!
  • 1
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Soul Weekender CD

Track Listings

Disc: 1
  1. Never Too Much - Luther Vandross
  2. Let's Groove - Earth, Wind & Fire
  3. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now - McFadden & Whitehead
  4. You Know How to Love Me - Phyllis Hyman
  5. The Soul City Walk - Archie Bell & The Drells
  6. Say You Love Me Girl - Breakwater
  7. Cola Bottle Baby - Edwin Birdsong
  8. Shame - Evelyn "Champagne" King
  9. Disco Nights (Rock Freak) - G.Q.
  10. Taste of Bitter Love - Gladys Knight & The Pips
  11. Show You the Way to Go - The Jacksons
  12. Hold Me Tighter In the Rain - Billy Griffin
  13. Automatic - The Pointer Sisters
  14. Going Back to My Roots - Odyssey
  15. Still in the Groove - Ray Parker Jr. & Raydio
  16. Jump to It - Aretha Franklin

Disc: 2
  1. Criticize - Alexander O'Neal
  2. Love Will Save the Day - Whitney Houston
  3. I Am Somebody - Glenn Jones
  4. Say Won'tcha - Chocolate Milk
  5. If You Feel It - Thelma Houston
  6. Lowdown - Boz Scaggs
  7. Buttercup - Carl Anderson
  8. Caribbean Queen (No More Love On the Run) - Billy Ocean
  9. Show Me the Way - Regina Belle
  10. Sexual Healing - Marvin Gaye
  11. I Can't Go for That (No Can Do) - Daryl Hall & John Oates
  12. Disco Lady - Johnnie Taylor
  13. Juicy Fruit - Mtume
  14. Harvest for the World - The Isley Brothers
  15. Could Heaven Ever Be Like This - Idris Muhammad

Disc: 3
  1. Would You Believe In Me - Jon Lucien
  2. Lovely Day - Bill Withers
  3. Risin' to the Top - Keni Burke
  4. Nights Over Egypt - The Jones Girls
  5. Don't Leave Me This Way - Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
  6. Take Me In Your Arms Tonight - Teddy Pendergrass & Stephanie Mills
  7. Evening of Love - The Main Ingredient feat. Cuba Gooding
  8. Dancin' - Grey & Hanks
  9. I Love Music - The O'Jays
  10. Brazilian Love Affair - George Duke
  11. Looking Up to You - Michael Wycoff
  12. Boogie Nights - Heatwave
  13. Best of My Love - The Emotions
  14. Love Is the Message - MFSB

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Always have a great experience shopping with, fast and reliable service!”
— Leanne Foo



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Soul Weekender CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Soul Weekender CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.