View Cart (0)
  • Get 10% OFF All Video Games! Check it out SHOP NOW

    Spring Fest - 10% OFF Video Games
    The Trevor Nelson Collection CD
    Out of stock

    The Trevor Nelson Collection CD

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review


    Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

    Out of stock
    • FREE delivery on orders over $50
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Hottest Deals

    Product Description

    The Trevor Nelson Collection CD

    Disc: 1
    1. Rock with You - Michael Jackson
    2. Back To Life (However Do You Want Me) - Soul II Soul feat. Caron Wheeler
    3. Never Too Much - Luther Vandross
    4. Criticize - Alexander O'Neal
    5. Last Night A DJ Saved My Life - Indeep
    6. Forget Me Nots - Patrice Rushen
    7. Candy - Cameo
    8. Funkin' For Jamaica - Tom Browne
    9. Never Stop - The Brand New Heavies featuring N'Dea Davenport
    10. Hanging On A String - Loose Ends
    11. Just Be Good To Me - The S.O.S. Band
    12. Apparently Nothing - Young Disciples
    13. Ghetto Heaven - The Family Stand
    14. Optimistic - Sounds of Blackness
    15. Hold On - En Vogue
    16. Poison - Bell Biv Devoe
    17. Do Me Right - Guy
    18. I Want Her - Keith Sweat
    19. Sensitivity - Ralph Tresvant
    20. Don't Be Cruel - Bobby Brown


    Disc: 2
    1. Fantasy - Mariah Carey Featuring O.D.B., O.D.B., Mariah Carey
    2. Real Love - Mary J. Blige
    3. Back & Forth - Aaliyah
    4. Don't Walk Away - Jade
    5. Ain't 2 Proud 2 Beg - TLC
    6. Anything - SWV Featuring Wu-Tang Clan
    7. You're Makin' Me High - Toni Braxton
    8. Fix - Blackstreet
    9. If You Love Me - Brownstone
    10. I Wanna Be Down - Brandy
    11. One For The Money - Horace Brown
    12. Return Of The Mack - Mark Morrison
    13. This Is How We Do It - Montell Jordan
    14. Hey Mr. D.J. - Zhané
    15. Only You - 112 Featuring The Notorious B.I.G. & Mase
    16. Keep It Real - Jon B., Coko (aka Cheryl Gamble), Jay-Z
    17. In My Bed - Da Brat, JD, Dru Hill
    18. Killing Me Softly With His Song - Fugees


    Disc: 3
    1. U Remind Me - Usher
    2. Rude Boy - Rihanna
    3. Ignition Remix - R. Kelly
    4. No One - Alicia Keys
    5. So Sick - Ne-Yo
    6. Let Me Love You - Mario
    7. U Know What's Up - Donell Jones featuring Left-Eye
    8. Fill Me In - Craig David
    9. Breathe - Blu Cantrell Featuring Sean Paul
    10. Milkshake - Kelis
    11. Heard It All Before - Sunshine Anderson
    12. Love Like This - Faith Evans
    13. Boogie 2nite - Tweet
    14. I Just Wanna Know - Taio Cruz
    15. Just In Case - Jaheim
    16. You Don't Know - 702
    17. The Way I Are - Timbaland
    18. Don't Mess With My Man - Lucy Pearl
    19. Wish I Didn't Miss You - Angie Stone
    20. Everybody - Anthony Hamilton
    21. I Need a Dollar - Aloe Blacc

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Always have a great experience shopping with, fast and reliable service!”
    — Leanne Foo



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when The Trevor Nelson Collection CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    The Trevor Nelson Collection CD
    Out of stock

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.