View Cart (0)
Cyberpunk 2077
Disney Spooky Halloween Collection CD

Disney Spooky Halloween Collection CD

WAS $15.49
NOW $14.99
SAVE $0.50
Earn 375 Player Points worth $0.38
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 4-7 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Disney Spooky Halloween Collection CD

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. This Is Halloween (From 'The Nightmare Before Christmas')
2. Poor Unfortunate Souls (From 'The Little Mermaid')
3. Be Prepared (From 'The Lion King')
4. Gaston (From 'Beauty and the Beast')
5. Evil Like Me (From 'Descendants')
6. Friends On the Other Side (From 'The Princess and the Frog')
7. Oogie Boogie's Song (From 'The Nightmare Before Christmas')
8. Mother Knows Best (From 'Tangled')
9. Cruella De Vil (From '101 Dalmations')
10. The Siamese Cat Song (From 'Lady and the Tramp')
11. Heffalumps and Woozles (From 'The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh')
12. Shake Your Bones
13. Monster Mash
14. I Wanna Scare Myself
15. Trust in Me (The Python's Song) [from 'The Jungle Book']
16. The Elegant Captain Hook (From 'Peter Pan')
17. Heaven's Light/Hellfire (From 'The Hunchback of Notre Dame')
18. Mine, Mine, Mine (From 'Pocahontas')
19. Pink Elephants On Parade (From 'Dumbo')
20. Every Little Piece (From 'Pete's Dragon')
21. You're Only Second Rate (From 'The Return of Jafar')
22. The Scream Extractor (From 'Monsters, Inc.')

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Far Cry New Dawn Xbox One Game

Far Cry New Dawn Xbox One Game

Was $21.42
Now $20.99
“Always have a great experience shopping with, fast and reliable service!”
— Leanne Foo



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Disney Spooky Halloween Collection CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Disney Spooky Halloween Collection CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.